Hello from Ukraine! :)

Hi Steem!
My name is Mary. This is my first post here.
I find out this platform from my husband (his is in all this cryptocurrency things :)) )
As I said, I live in Ukraine, in southern part of it. It is two of us: me and my husband (and one more on it's way ;) )
I'm learning Java, love camping, traveling. There is not much places I have been visiting for now, but I gonna improve it:)
I hope I will stay in Steem for a long time!

I wish all of you have a good weekend.DSC_3635.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome, Mary! I too love nature and hiking. This is an exciting community. Share your passion and enjoy the ride!

Hello does everyone want to know the grow of steemit here is the amazing figures from May
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

hay there and welcome to steemit it from me in england

Welcome to Steemit @little-mouse :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

you welcome feel free to browse my posts and resteeming

Hey, Mary! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81