Introduction Observation: One Week Already?

Hi Fellow Steemiters,

I think it's time to make an introduction post about myself. I join Steemit about a week ago so I'm still pretty new to this platform. I was introduced to Steemit by my colleague who thinks I talk too much in real life and have these weird stories. So he suggested that I make an account here and post these random stories in my life to the Steemit blackchain and be kept FOREVER (scary stuff).

Anyways, I'm not the best at writing, I work in an IT department and spend most of my working time staring at two computer monitors. In a way this has made me more aware of the small and interesting things around me, I started to take note of these mini stories in my life, and I thought I’d share these observations with the people around me.
monitors.JPG

I’m really excited to be on this awesome platform and I do appreciate the views.

Links to the stories(observations) I've posted so far:

  1. Toilet Observation: Now I'm Torn on Which Is Worse?
    toilet.JPG

  2. Colleague Observation: Leaving After Crypto Bull Run?
    coll.JPG

  3. Energy Drink Observation: Side Effects of Drinking an Energy Drink for the first time?
    V.JPG

  4. Resort Observation: Resorts Are Different From Hotels?
    res.JPG

  5. Scam Observation: Well Thought Out Phone Scam?
    sc.JPG

  6. Sell Your Freedom Observation: The Japanese man question?
    sel.JPG

If you have any tips for a new starter like me, please feel free to let me know. I am looking forward to learn more about this platform.

goodday.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks for the optimist spark you have done with this post! Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

I like your stories, they are very interesting.

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)


Welcome to Steemit @lifeobserver!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit lifeobserver. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42