INTRODUCE YOURSELF - New in steemit (Upvote to help me get money to complete my studies)

Hello guys my name is Hasan and I'm new here.
if you don't know what does the name Hasan mean :- It means


I'm from Iraq and I live in Egypt

I was born in 1999 (18 years old)
I came to Egypt in 2008

I study in the faculty of dentistry and oral medicine in Cairo university


Egypt is a cool country but it is not cheap and because my dad died 5 years ago it's difficult to pay for studying

I love sports specially football and I'm a fan of Manchester united and Real madrid

I  can speak Arabic and English

In this days we (as a muslims) in Egypt are in the month of Ramadan so we don't eat or drink anything for about 18 hours aday and we do that to feel what the poor people feel in the whole year.

25-6 will be the first day in Eid eleftar


I started my summer vacation 2 days ago after 93 days of exams and I want to travel to sharm elshaikh

I have been in the cryptocurrency thing since last year when i bought 100$ of bitcoins but I lost them all sadly


Please upvote to help me get money for my studies because I have to pay more than 7500$ every year in my collage
<3



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @hasan-abdulhad :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello Handsome)))) Welcome to steemit). Hope you enjoy this incredible platform.

Here's my introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zazazum/hello-steemit-from-russia

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy yourself here. I will follow your blog you are someone very interesting. have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74