BOT vs ME(us)... WELCOME Newcomers !---_---Who can do it better? WE?!?BOT?!?!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow Steemers!

LETS WORK TOGETHER!

prenos.jpg


In recent weeks Steemit is (Metro:)Boomin, so many new faces around it's impressive. WELL DONE! Props!

But I noticed that everytime I say hello to "Noobies", usually, am the second person after a BOT to do a comment. THAT IS JUST IN MY CASE, I LIKE MY FISH FRESH."HA HA"

giphy (3).gif


Issue


So we all see bots everywhere. NOW. But I have to admit the first post I did, I reply back to a ROBOT "HA HA". And a guy replied to me like, you are talking with a bot... It was embarrassing! Me, I am "only" 29 years old and felt like a CAVEMAN at that moment."HA HA" I BEEN HERE FOR 2 WEEKS, LEARNING MYSELF AS WELL.

All the hype around Steemit won't give u the chance to see it clearly :P Soo my dear noobies, no worries, JUST HERE TO HELP!


Well, the bot is the first one to post a comment. Very hard to be faster than a ROBOT btw! BUT, it's always a BUT! We are still humans tho, and a personal message will come a long way, MY OPINION!


ME


giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life


FACT

I ALSO DONATE TO A LOT OF PEOPLE, I MADE LIKE a "1000" transfers in 2weeks, some for promo but also just to welcome someone new, BTW IT IS NOT, 0.0001 SBD. "HA HA" and I will continue to do so. YOU CAN CHECK MY WALLET. :) IF THEY LIKE WHAT THEY SEE, THEY TUNE IN FOR MORE... IF NOT, SEE YOU AROUND BUDDY. NO PROBLEM! WE STILL SEE EACHOTHER FROM TIME TO TIME. :)


BOT


Welcome to Steemit XXXX :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Complete Guide To What is Steem(it)
SteemPact – Do something good with one vote
We all can do it!
Check out @steemsports for the latest in sports news on Steemit!
Autovote your favourite authors with @steemvoter by registering on steemvoter.com
Vote for @thecryptodrive "the witness of the people!"


MY OPINION OR YOU CAN CALL IT A RESULT"HA HA"


Surprisingly 85% of people reply to me with let's say: Thanks for that information or I will read it right away thank you.

MOSTLY in that fashion. BOTS ARE a necessary evil tho, just if you ask me! AI TAKEOVER "HA HA"

Weird right? BOT PUTS OUT MORE INFORMATION BUT STILL, I CAN DO IT PRETTY GOOD 2 if they click on my link right? :)

MAYBE THE BOTS are a bit overwhelming?

giphy (1).gif


DEAR SENIORS!


Either you are here from the beginning of time or here a week, WHEN WELCOMING NEWCOMERS, PUT THIS LINK IN the POST! JUST INCASE! ;) LET THEM START WITH THAT !

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

DO NOT JUST TALK ABOUT YOURSELF AND BE IN A "NEW FOLLOWER MODE", links about YOU EVERYWHERE are not helping!"HA HA" 4REAL! :)

KNOWLEGE IS POWER! ! !


SMEJKO3x.gifSMEJKO3x.gifSMEJKO3x.gif


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I ALSO POST ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kid4life!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

SEE,a bit overwhelming? :)

giphy (4).gif

"HA HA"

haha thank you @kid4life in my prentation I almost answered the bot. While I read you I have laughed a lot. I also see that the link you recommend has a lot of useful information for my haha im still a little lost haha

NO PROBLEM!

I WILL HELP IF I CAN!

" HA HA"

If you haven't Register your membership , please do so.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

you weren't second to tell me. slow you.

"HA HA" GOOD ONE!

I WATCH THE NEW ONES... BUT SOMETIMES I HAVE TO TAKE ON THE "OLD GUNS" AROUND ;)

It's just a hobby..."HA HA"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39