Hello Steemit from Russia!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community!


My name is Natalie. I'm from Russia, but now I spend my time n Kyiv, Ukraine.

I want to share with you my experience in learning Chinese, travelling and live in Europe.
My goal number two is improve my English skill and to be honest - earn money.
More than anything I love animals, birds, good tv shows (my favorite is House of Cards), movies and books. I started reading from the age of three and half, so now I'm 30 and I've read a lot).

Thank you for watching my fist post. Hope we'll become friends!

Bye Bye

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!! We are newbies 😂😂😂

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Welcome to steemit @zazazum
wish you the best

Congratulations @zazazum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on Steemit, @zazazum ! I'm currently into the last season of House of Cards and will be looking forward to reading your opinion about it! Followed!

Hello @zazazum and welcome to Steemit! So many new faces around here; I hope we all have a good time!

Welcome to Steem @zazazum I have sent you a tip

thank you!

My business empire starts right now))))

welcome to steemit @zazazum:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50