#Introduceyourself - a Dutch policemen, blogger and writer.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Who am I?
I am Wesley born and raised in Rotterdam. Rotterdam is one of the three biggest city's of the Netherlands. On steemit I am gabberwes. I live together with my girlfriend, a dog and a cat. I love to party am go to concerts. I also love to photograph nature or animals.

image.jpeg

police officer
I work as a Police officer in the Netherlands. I am an officer since 2009 and I have seen things some people will never see. And that's a good thing because I hoop that you will never see what I have seen. I have saved people, preformed CPR countless times on people. Catches bad guys, I have been called names. I fought for my life and after that incident I got ptsd. But I always go back on the streets to help others! That is wat I do.

Blogger and writer
I blog also in my own language for my police department. And I am currently writing a book. It's about my life in the police department. I am almost finished and I hope to publish it late 2017.

Hobbies
I love to shoot on the shooting range and go to a Theme park with my family. I also love to go on vacation to a country where I not have been yet. To see the culture and the country site and of course to make some great pictures.

Have any questions about me? Ask them!

Check my other blogposts:
Food tips for your visit to the Netherlands
3 tips for visiting Amsterdam

Sort:  

Thanks for your support!

Cool intro. Interestong clmbo 😁👌 i am a noob too, so from one to another, welcome :)

Welcome as well than! You have a new follower!

Welcome to Steemit @gabberwes :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welkom gabberwes ben benieuwd naar je boek groeten Dibaco ook uit het mooie Nederland.

Top als ik het Boek heb uitgebracht ga je het zeker horen en de groetjes terug!

Nice intro @gabberwes, welcome to steem and have fun!!

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success. I am now following your Steemit Blog -

Thanks, I am following you 2!

@gabberwes i heard netherland has fastest internet anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Yes we have fast internet. Het Internethub for Europe is in Amsterdam

And amsterdam is also famous for something else 😋😎

Not only Amsterdam 😉

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45