Near Death Experience, NDE, & Out of Body Experience OBE – DROWNING - Part IV

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Part I – MY TRUE STORY - https://steemit.com/life/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-out-of-body-drowning

Part II - DROWNING - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-ii

Part III - OUT OF BODY EXPERIENCE - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-iii

Please... Be Kind & Follow @doctormegazilla

COMING BACK to LIFE - PART IV
Reborn.jpg

The second I heard that phrase, “It’s Not Your Time, Yet,” the SHIT HIT the FAN, and I Slammed Back into My Body.

Yup, you heard me right…

I SLAMMED BACK INTO MY BODY, and, It Hurt like Hell!

No Joke, imagine holding a pillow over your chest, and then having someone hit you Full Force with a Sledge Hammer. Yes, it Hurt that Bad…. And, like I eluded to before, “I’d Take Dying over being Brought Back to Life any Day of the Week.

Also, I distinctly remember Landing So Hard in my Body that it felt like I’d had the Wind Knocked out of me, and that’s when I popped my eyes open, rolled over, and vomited out several mouthfuls of burning Chlorine Water.

WOW! That was a feeling I will NEVER FORGET – having water shoot out my nostrils and out of my mouth as my Adam’s Apple, Throat and Lungs burned as though they were on Fire. All the while, I distinctly remember trying to breathe-in short painful Breaths of Air...

I think in All, it took me about 10 minutes before I could get back up to my feet. And, being from a Redneck Family, nobody thought to take me to the Hospital.

I mean, Can you Believe that?

No Safe Room.

No, "Hey, Maybe We Should Take Him to the Emergency Room."

It was much more like, "Well, you can Walk Straight, you're not Stuttering, & your Eyes aren't Crossed... You're Gonna Be Just Fine. "

It was certainly a Different Time & Era back then. Ahhhhhh, the Good Old Days.

Part V – AFTERMATH & THOUGHTShttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-v

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @doctormegazilla :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @doctormegazilla! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66