Near Death Experience, NDE, & Out of Body Experience OBE – DROWNING - Part III

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Part I - MY TRUE STORY - https://steemit.com/life/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-out-of-body-drowning

Part II - DROWNING - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-ii

Please... Be Kind & Follow @doctormegazilla

Part III - OUT OF BODY EXPERIENCE
Depositphotos_88822264_m-2015.jpg

Moments later, I remember Coming To, and being Fully Consciously Awake, but I was still Underwater, and near the Bottom of the Pool.

Looking upward, I started to gradually Float Up through the Water and toward the Surface. But, the really notable thing was as every second passed, I began to feel Better-and-Better... I mean, I Felt AWESOME, like I’d never felt before, and never have, since then.

I mean, just imagine in an instant, every Anxiety or Stress you have built up inside You just vaporizing in the Snap of a Finger, and You no longer have a Care in the World. And, on top of that, it almost Feels like Your Wrapped in a Blanket of Love & Bliss that permeates all the way down to the Very Core of Your Being.

The Way I like to describe it is:

“It was like Waking Up on a Rainy Saturday Morning in a Warm Comfy Bed, and knowing that I didn’t have to Go to School or Work, and that I could Sleep-in all Day Long, if I wanted to.”

Every Emotional Connection I had to the Physical World was Completely Gone, and it Didn’t Bother Me One Bit… Not at All…

Now, Keep in Mind, I still had No Idea I was Dead, and just thought I was floating back up to the surface. And, although, I did remember just Drowning, it never crossed my mind that my Lungs weren’t Screaming for Air. I just kept floating up through the Water, and I could see all of the people around me going about their business, playing in the Pool.

Then, I remember, when I was about two feet from the Surface of the Water, I looked down to the Bottom of the Pool and saw my Body, peacefully floating, face down. And, although, I knew it was My Body, I Felt No Attachment to it, Whatsoever. It really didn’t bother me, and Oddly Enough, I still hadn’t figured out that I was Dead, yet. In fact, at a Deep Core Level, I kinda felt like I was back in my Normal State of Being and was Heading Home.

Man, It Felt Great, too...

No Joke, that Feeling was the Best, and I'll never forget it.

Anyway, I looked away from my Body and back overhead, when my head crested up through the Water’s Surface.

“Awesome,” I thought, thinking I’d finally resurfaced.

But, I kept on going, and floated completely up and out of the water. And, for a moment, I had a Flash of Panic surge through me, when I finally realized something was up. But, the Awesome Feeling of Contentment was building up so quickly inside me, that the Negative Thought vanished almost immediately.

Looking around, I saw my Mother sitting at her Umbrella covered table, chatting it up with some Ladies, and it made me smile, knowing she was enjoying herself in her element. And, panning around, I felt joyful seeing everyone having a great time in and around the Pool, but I was a little disappointed that I couldn’t find my Brother. I really wanted to just gaze my eyes upon him at least once.

(Little did I know at the time, He had just dived into the Pool, and was Retrieving My Lifeless Body. At least, that’s what we both believe, discussing it years later. Further, in conversation with him, He thinks I was down there for at least 5 mins, if not more.)

Floating up higher, I could feel my Life Force detaching more-and-more from the Physical World as I passed above the roofline of the Hotel, itself. I remember looking down, and seeing the People getting smaller, and my attachment to them dissolving even more when I looked up toward the Sky and noticed everything was getting brighter. It was almost as if My Being was dissolving into the Light when I heard a Calm and Reassuring voice say to me.

“It’s Not Your Time, Yet.”

Btw, unlike many other Near Death Survivors, I never did experience the Phenomena of Traveling through a Tunnel.

Part IV - COMING BACK to LIFEhttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-iv

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @doctormegazilla :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Man, what a story. I had a similar near death experience and I can tell you that I didn't want to come back. But I guess, it was not my time yet either. After I returned, however, I was a different man. I gained some abilities that I was trying to gain all my life. Whole life of hard work but it all happened in a second.

Upvoted.

Welcome to Steemit @doctormegazilla! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41