I've joined the Steemit bandwagon!

Well, after lurking about and seeing a friend post about the awesomeness of Steemit, I've decided to join. I'm not exactly sure how I'll fit in here, or what to write about just yet. I figure I can just go with the flow so to say. I've always enjoyed writing, and the sound and feel of a keyboard.

So let's begin the introduction!
img1446754061583.jpg
My name is Kat, and I'm 26 years old. I am married to a great guy named Ty, and together we have a beautiful 1 month old daughter.
18837023_689866934548109_2758011260612126023_o.jpg
I am currently a stay at home mom. It might make me a little stir crazy at times, but it's totally worth it. Eventually I'd love to get back into college and do medical billing, or maybe nursing. I have a very nurturing nature, and worked in a nursing home before. It was one of my favorite and most rewarding jobs.

My hobbies are watching my favorite television shows (Netflix binging for the win!), anything art related (photography,painting,drawing ect), video games,fishing in the warm weather, screaming at the television during football season (go Eagles!) and trying to find new music to listen to.
12265736_450384101829728_3288189271336218228_o.jpg
I live a pretty simple life. I won't lie and say I do all sorts of crazy and exciting things. I'm very laid back and humble, with a dash of crazy.

So what will I write about? Probably a little bit of everything! Give me a follow and tag along for the ride!

10986482_385244871676985_4275983570384495389_o.jpg

Sidenote: All photos are mine.

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

Welcome to Steemit @badxwolff :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wellcome Kat! Good to see you here) Nice photos!

Welcome to Steem @badxwolff I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Welcome to Steemit Kat!!! Don't worry about how you will fit in because you will. You have the perfect mindset of going with the flow. You should have your husband join Steemit of course if he is interested. Sometimes I don't know what to write until I start writing with pen or paper or typing then find that the words just flow. You should do just fine with your art and photography they are categories that tend to do well. I do posts on gardening, nature, art, and a lot other things as well like bitcoin, steemit, and cryptocurrencies.

You never know you could make a living on Steemit I have seen others do it so it's not impossible!!

Best of luck to you, and again welcome to the Steemit Community!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit! :]

you are in the right community. welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64