You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've joined the Steemit bandwagon!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Kat!!! Don't worry about how you will fit in because you will. You have the perfect mindset of going with the flow. You should have your husband join Steemit of course if he is interested. Sometimes I don't know what to write until I start writing with pen or paper or typing then find that the words just flow. You should do just fine with your art and photography they are categories that tend to do well. I do posts on gardening, nature, art, and a lot other things as well like bitcoin, steemit, and cryptocurrencies.

You never know you could make a living on Steemit I have seen others do it so it's not impossible!!

Best of luck to you, and again welcome to the Steemit Community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94