¡Hola! Mucho gusto, amigos virtuales :D / Hello! Nice to meet you virtual friends :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

¡Hola comunidad de Steemit! Mi nombre es Alejandra, aunque todos me dicen Aleli, como la flor. Mi amigo @jromero me recomendó esta página así que la voy a probar. Realmente nunca he tenido un blog ni nada similar, espero que sea un gran aprendizaje

IMG_2748.JPG

Leí que era una costumbre comenzar con una foto con mi cuenta y el día. Aquí está:
IMG_2829.JPG

Un poco sobre mí
Soy una chica venezolana sencilla y amigable que quiere vivir nuevas experiencias :) Me encanta la naturaleza y los paseos al aire libre. Observar los animales y el paisaje donde éstos se desarrollan me brinda una sensación de paz y armonía con el entorno; como si todo perteneciera en donde está. Por eso estudio Licenciatura en Biología. Esta carrera es maravillosa y me ha permitido ver el mundo con otros ojos.

IMG_2764.JPG

También me gusta charlar con amigos y conocer nuevas personas. Además de cocinar combinando colores y sabores. En algunas ocasiones dibujo y escribo historias. Espero mostrarles pronto esas obras.
Algo que me encanta hacer es observar aves. En un futuro me gustaría convertirme en ornitóloga, pero no descarto otro campo. La siguiente foto es de un pichón de paraulata ojo de candil (Turdus nudigenis) que descansaba en un árbol de mango en mi casa.

IMG_2417.JPG

Reflexión
En este momento mi país, Venezuela, está pasando por una situación bastante delicada. Hay escasez de productos básicos junto con medicinas y la inflación crece vertiginosamente, por lo que casi todos los días hay protestas contra el gobierno pero éste no da su brazo a torcer. Sin embargo, creo que con esfuerzo y perseverancia lograremos salir de todos los problemas, atacando uno a la vez. La esperanza es lo último que se pierde.

Esperanza-Olivares.jpg
Esta gran obra es de un artista venezolano llamado Oscar Olivares


Hello Steemit community! My name is Alejandra, although everyone calls me Aleli, like the flower. My friend jmromero recommend me this page, so I am going to try it. Really, I never really had a blog or anything like it, I hope it will be a great learning.

IMG_2748.JPG

I read that it was a costume to start with a pic with my account and day. Here it is: IMG_2829.JPG

A little about myself
I am a Venezuelan girl simple-hearted and friendly that wants to live new experiences :) I love nature and outdoor walks. Observe the animals and the landscape where these develop, brings me a sensation of peace and harmony with the environment; like if everything belong where it is. That’s why I study a degree in Biology. This career is wonderful and had let me see the world with other eyes.

IMG_2764.JPG

I also like to talk with friends and meet new people. Besides, I like to cook by combining colors and flavors. Sometimes I draw and write stories. I hope shown you this works soon.
One thing that I love to do is bird watching. In the future I’d like to become in ornithologist, but I don’t discard another field. The following picture is of a young Spectacled Thrush (Turdus nudigenis) that rested in a mango tree in my house.

Thought
In this moment, my country, Venezuela, it’s been through a delicate situation. There is shortage of basic products along with medicines and the inflation growths dizzily, so that almost every day there is protest against the government but this does not . However, I think that with effort and perseverance we will get out of all the problems, attacking one at the time. The hope is the last thing that gets lost.

Esperanza-Olivares.jpg
This great work is by a Venezuelan artist named Oscar Olivares

P.D.: I am not very good in English, but I will still try to write my post in both languages

Sort:  

Hello aleli Welcome to Steemit.Nice to meet you in steemit.
Your both language are excellent language skills. I wish you lots of success on this platform.

Hi! Thanks a lot! Nice to meet you too ^_^

Hola & Welcome to Steemit Alejandra,
unfortunately I dont speak espanol, you speak english ?

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hi! Thanks for the welcome. I speak only a little bit of English, but I want to expand my knowledge, so I can give it a try

that sounds and reads like a good english ! :) You are from Venezuela ?

Jaja it is a little bit hard! I'm glad that it is good until now.
Yeah, my beautiful country. Where are you from?

I would love to go your country one day ! I am from Germany, but lived the last 15 years more or less in Asia :)

Wow that's so nice! With that mix, you should be very culturally rich.
When everything get normalized in Venezuela, definitely you should come and visit ;)

I WILL!

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Hey @aleli

** You have a good mind your kindness and beauty really appreciable also your way of capturing picture awesome hope you will post more beautiful picture**

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive
image

Yeah, it's okay i'll read your posts. I liked the photo you put here.
Exactly for the hope that the picture provides, I added it in my publication. It is the venezuelan feeling... If you liked it, you may want to follow the author, his name is Oscar Olivares, as I pointed out above.

Welcome to Steemit @aleli :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @aleli I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Jaja! That's a curious name, sounds like a warrior of a video game. Thank you a lot :)

are you talking about "achraf" or "alienposts" ? I just wanna know !! Nice to mmet you !!

About achraf, is pretty cool. Nice to meet you too

Great to know that !! thank you

Bienvenida Alejandra, mucho éxito en steemit. Que la comunidad Venezolana siga creciendo

Gracias pana! Esperemos que si :)

No solo la Venezolana, la Uesebista tambien =D

¡Bienvenida!

Welcome to steemit!!

Thank you! :D

Looking nice @aleli welcome and Upvote🙂

Thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43