You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hola! Mucho gusto, amigos virtuales :D / Hello! Nice to meet you virtual friends :D

Hola & Welcome to Steemit Alejandra,
unfortunately I dont speak espanol, you speak english ?

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for the welcome. I speak only a little bit of English, but I want to expand my knowledge, so I can give it a try

that sounds and reads like a good english ! :) You are from Venezuela ?

Jaja it is a little bit hard! I'm glad that it is good until now.
Yeah, my beautiful country. Where are you from?

I would love to go your country one day ! I am from Germany, but lived the last 15 years more or less in Asia :)

Wow that's so nice! With that mix, you should be very culturally rich.
When everything get normalized in Venezuela, definitely you should come and visit ;)

I WILL!

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43