Round 22-23 Music and Children's Stories from Cryptopia!!!!!!!Will be updated!

in #informationfinding7 years ago (edited)

These are the two open rounds for the #informationfinding championship! These two could possibly be my most favorite rounds yet! First, we have the music round, as I stated in the @ifc post yesterday, you need not be a musician to enjoy or know music. Music is such a wonderful tool. It can lift you up, it can make you cry. Oh, how many of us have sang and danced along to our favorite song not caring who was around, I know I have and I hope to see more entries sharing some fun musical talents. I was so excited to get this post out to you all tonight before I went to sleep, and what better way to get some rest but with some good music and a bedtime story! So without further ado, I would like to start with a song...

Music

Round 22
AuthorPost
@amariespeaksAn uplifting playlist
@bengyA music Lesson
@dylenLan E Tuyang
@warpedpoeticWhat music means to me
@bashadowSend in the Clown
@seenitallfilmsJaycen Amour - Miami Recharge Lyric Video
@beeyouRediscovering Music
@mr-bikeMusic
@artgirlBritney & Miley

Welcome to The Story House young ones. I am so glad you all could make it to today's book reading! Come, pull up a chair, while I gather our stories for the day! It has been quite a hectic afternoon here in The Story House Miss Charisma misplaced our stories momentarily. Thankfully, the wonderful @josefinemk came in the knick of time and found them outside in the forest.

Children laughing, and yelling out loud…

The forest?! How in the universedid you lose them in the forest

Oh, come now, young ones; a woman of my age would lose time if not for my clock I have here! Now allow me to pour you all some juiceand grab some cookies for our snacks. In the meantime play with this beach ball, young ones! Ok here we are now, are you ready to hear some wonderful tales from the land of Cryptopia and beyond?

The children screamed aloud:

YES!!!

The sky was a bright and beautiful hue of blue that fine night in the Fallof 2364, when I first saw the oddest looking spaceshipoutside on the once deserted grass....

Children's Stories

Round 23
AuthorChildren's story
@jan23comInter-space travel
@har5hPorter of Terrason
@sparrowbernardLife Lesson
@figuringoutsrnTibu the Brave
@kenneth1Nina's Family Outing
@bashadowIntroducing Slink
@mr-bikeChildren of Mars
@amariespeaksLegends of the End of Time and the Beginning of Cryptopia

all graphics made available by: Cool Text: Logo and Graphics Generator


                             

Click on any of the above images to get connected:

IFC Discord
Apolymask's blog
Newbieresteemday's discord
Newbiegames

Sort:  

I'd love to see round 23 involve all the wonderful mothers and teachers that have posted some wonderful stories and ideas on @steemiteducation, I wonder if there are anyone who can help out, @sweetpea or maybe some of the writers from @isleofwrite?

That would be pretty awesome! There is still a bit of time left for round 23 so maybe we will see a couple new entries!?

Your story is a tease! I want more! Great post though! Love how you incorporated the update with an "double round entry"! Very well done.

Glad to see the books were found! We can all enjoy reading these stories! What a relief!

It seems that part of the story was the only part we could find, I am out in the forest now looking for the rest of the pages, as soon as I gather them all I will rebind them and place them on one of the many shelves in The Story House

Yes of course! I'll send the boy to help! The pages must be found!

Oh, Thank you @iexplore! I admire the helpfulness, and will have the boy notify you once all pages are found! Until then please watch over The Story House, in case some of the other townsmen happen across them. They may bring them to their rightful place!

Awesome! I'm loving the entries so far and I love your presentation and how you added a song and your own little story, which was great! :) I smiled when the spaceship was mentioned! :D

I was going to go with a whole story, but I will save that for another day! Enjoy the rest of your night!

Postingan yang sangat bagus
Follow and vote me @wisa6211

I would but my vote is low, and it is rude to ask for a vote. Especially seeing how I didn't get either, have a good day! I hope all your days are full of joy!

A round up and an entry, very elegant!

Thank you @bengy! i figured why not open it up with my own "entry" lol

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

This post received a $0.630 (90.91%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @charisma777! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68