Photo contest: post processing #12 - results&_voting_

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hello dear Steemians


ATTENTION: This post is a voting post for the best riddle from our authors.
Voting is mandatory for the participants of the contest.
If the contestant did not take part in the voting, his work is removed
The voter can choose only one job.

Votes are accepted in the comments below this post.

P.S. Some changes have been made to this rule, which are indicated at the end of the post. Be careful!

ВНИМАНИЕ: Этот пост является постом для голосования за лучшую загадку от наших авторов.
Голосование является обязательным для участников конкурса.
Работа не проголосовавшего участника снимается с голосования.
Голосующий может выбрать только одну работу.

Голоса принимаются в комментарии под этим постом.

P.S. В это правило внесены некоторые изменения, которые указаны в конце поста. Будьте внимательны!


Подошёл к концу очередной этап нашей вечеринки. Тема загадок оказалась весёлой и плодотворной. За это мы должны благодарить нашего волшебника @weisser-rabe.

Позволю себе напомнить, в чём заключалось это задание.

The next stage of our party has come to an end. The topic of riddles turned out to be fun and fruitful. For this we have to thank our wizard @weisser-rabe.

Let me remind you what this task was.

Concept


Each participant chooses a photo from their own collection. It should be a representational motif in the broadest sense. By means of post processing, the image is changed or distorted in such a way that this original object is no longer directly recognisable. A picture puzzle is created, so to speak.

So the task is on the one hand to select and process one's own photograph into a mysterious art object and on the other hand to look at and decipher the riddles created by the other participants.

Каждый участник выбирает фотографию из своей собственной коллекции. Это должен быть репрезентативный мотив в самом широком смысле. С помощью постобработки изображение изменяется или искажается таким образом, что исходный объект больше не распознается напрямую. Так сказать, создается картинка-головоломка.

Итак, задача состоит в том, чтобы, с одной стороны, выбрать и обработать собственную фотографию в таинственный арт-объект, а с другой стороны, рассмотреть и разгадать загадки, созданные другими участниками.



Who came to our party?:

Кто пришёл на нашу вечеринку?:
@rut-ru, @evagavilan, @ajay27, @lllll1ll, @esthersanchez, @manuelgil64, @weisser-rabe,@michelangelo3

Unfortunately, I didn't see the works of our past participants.

К сожалению, я не увидел работ наших прошлых участников.
@qwerrie, @alexey1976, @ty-ty, @soniaz

I hope we will meet in the following stages :)

Надеюсь, мы встретимся в следующих этапах :)


Итак, вечеринка продолжается. Давайте посмотрим, что нам представили авторы по предложенной теме. Просто насладимся творчеством наших участников.

Рекомендую открыть их посты и посмотреть, как они пришли к этим результатам. Сегодня работы будут представлены в том порядке, в каком они разместились в комментариях.

So, the party continues. Let's see what the authors presented to us on the proposed topic. Just enjoy the creativity of our participants.

I recommend opening their posts and seeing how they came to these results. Today the works will be presented in the order in which they were placed in the comments.


1 riddle принадлежит @rut-ru


riddle


answer

The correct answer/ Верный ответ - @weisser-rabe 👌 🤗👍

Хорошо. Еще одна идея: стеклянный дом, может быть теплицей...

Another idea: glass house, may be a greenhouse...

2 riddle принадлежит @evagavilan


riddle


answer

Everyone answered correctly, but one of the answers deserves to be posted here. This is our dear @Ty-ty

Все ответили верно, но один из ответов заслуживает быть размещённым здесь. Это наш уважаемый @Ty-ty

Я бежал, и бежал, и бежал.
Я просто хотел вернуться домой, домой.
Где мой дом? Куда? В смерти?
Пот обжигал и обжигал.
Это попало мне в глаза, которые я не мог закрыть.
Путь! Где же этот путь? Я никогда не должен потерять его.
Домой! В Афины! Мы победили!
Я уже вижу городские стены, затем я вижу круги.
Много кругов, колец, которые переплетаются.
Снова пришло время для игр?
Я шатаюсь, я падаю, я испускаю последний вздох.
Выиграл! Я мчусь и погружаюсь в кольца и звезды.
Наконец-то ящерица поприветствует меня, проворная, гибкая, живая.
Я дома, я мертв, я свободен.

I ran and ran and ran.
I just wanted to go home, home.
Where is my home? Where? In death?
Sweat burned and burned.
It ran into my eyes, which I could not close.
The way! Where is the way? I must never lose it.
Home! To Athens! We have won!
Already I see the city walls, then I see circles.
Many circles, rings that intertwine.
Is it time for the games again?
I stagger, I fall, I breathe my last.
Won! I car and sink into the rings and stars.
At last a lizard will greet me, nimble, supple, alive.
I am home, I am dead, I am free.

3, riddle принадлежит @ajay27


riddle


answer

The correct answer/ Верный ответ - 🤔

4 riddle принадлежит @lllll1ll


riddle


answer

The correct answer/ Верный ответ - 🤔

5 riddle принадлежит @esthersanchez


riddle


answer

The correct answer/ Верный ответ - @weisser-rabe 👌 🤗👍

Ваша фотография на самом деле ничего бы мне не сказала, но загадка, похоже, указывает на пожар ;-))

Your photo wouldn't really tell me anything, but the riddle seems to point to a fire ;-))

6 riddle принадлежит @manuelgil64


riddle


answer

История повторяется снова и вновь... в посте не появилось исходное фото...хотя загадка и разгадана.

История повторяется снова и вновь... в посте не появилось исходное фото...хотя загадка и разгадана.

The correct answer/ Верный ответ - @bambuka 👌 🤗👍

..,эти копытные животные превратились в скульптуру... очень странную скульптуру... это не реализм;)
Кирпичная стена, тротуар, пальмы... такое впечатление, что он в каком-то парке или другом ландшафте ))

...these ungulate animals became a sculpture... a very strange sculpture... that's not realism ;)
Brick wall, pavement, palm trees... it looks like it is in some park or other landscape ))

7 riddle принадлежит @weisser-rabe


riddle


answer

The correct answer/ Верный ответ - 🤔

8 riddle @michelangelo3


riddle


answer

The correct answer/ Верный ответ - @bambuka 👌 🤗👍

В качестве ответа на загадку я могу предположить холмистый пейзаж: отраженный и повернутый вертикально :)

As an answer to the riddle, I can assume a hilly landscape: reflected and rotated vertically :)

Благодарю всех участников за оперативное предоставление недостающей информации (фото-ответов). Таким образом я смог отредактировать этот пост досрочно и сегодня (сейчас) официально объявляю начало голосования за приз зрительских симпатий. Многие участники уже отдали свои голоса, но это могут сделать и просто зрители, которые захотят поддержать автора понравившейся загадки. Все голоса равны.

Голосование продлится до 21:00 -2023-02-09

Призом на этот раз будет поддержка поста-победителя аккаунтом Booming

Я благодарю всех участников за ваш творческий вклад в этот конкурс.

I thank all participants for promptly providing the missing information (photo answers). So I was able to edit this post ahead of schedule and today (now) I officially announce the start of voting for the audience award. Many participants have already cast their votes, but it can also be done by viewers who want to support the author of the riddle they like. All votes are equal.

Voting will last until 21:00 -2023-02-09

The prize this time will be the support of the winning post by the Booming account

I thank all the participants for your creative contribution to this contest.


Жду новые предложения темы.

Для тех, кто заглянул на огонёк впервые, я размещаю ссылки на предыдущие этапы нашей большой вечеринки.
Рекомендую их посетить и почувствовать аромат творчества наших фото-художников.

I am waiting for new topic suggestions

For those who looked at the light for the first time, I post links to the previous stages of our big party.
I recommend visiting them and feeling the aroma of the creativity of our photographers.

Photo contest: post processing #1
Photo contest: post processing #2
Photo contest: post processing #3
Photo contest: post processing #4
Photo contest: post processing #5
Photo contest: post processing #6
Photo contest: post processing #7
Photo contest: post processing #8
Photo contest: post processing #9
Photo contest: post processing #10
Photo contest: post processing #11



image.png


**Пора раздать гонорары всем авторам.
На этот раз я могу сказать о спонсорской помощи. Именно так я оцениваю поддержку нашей вечеринки со стороны Steemcurator01. Я выражаю ему благодарность от всех нас.

23,48/2/8 =1,47 я думаю, что мы округлим эту сумму до 1.5 :)
Итак, каждому участнику будет отправлено по 1.5 STEEM.**

При этом мы помним, что приз победителя зрительского голосования не может быть ниже этого значения.
Призываю всех дружно голосовать!

**It's time to distribute royalties to all authors.
This time I can talk about sponsorship. This is how I appreciate the support of our party from Steemcurator01. I express my gratitude to him from all of us.

23,48/2/8 =1.47 I think we will round this amount up to 1.5 :)
So, 1.5 STEEM will be sent to each participant.**

At the same time, we remember that the prize of the winner of the audience vote cannot be lower than this value.
I urge everyone to vote together!

image.png

Благодарю @xpilar and @worldofxpilar за поддержку конкурсных постов наших участников, это хорошая поддержка конкурсантов и всего конкурса.

I thank @xpilar и @worldofxpilar for supporting the contest posts of our participants, this is a good support for the contestants and the entire contest.



Я ещё не решил, какая тема конкурса должна быть следующей (вообще-то решил, но это ничего не меняет).
Принимаю предложения как от участников, так и от тех, кто заинтересован вопросом постобработки.
Если предложенная вами тема будет принята для следующего этапа конкурса, то автор идеи получит гонорар в размере 1 STEEM

I haven't decided yet which topic of the contest should be next (actually, I decided, but it doesn't change anything).
I accept suggestions from both participants and those who are interested in the issue of post-processing.
If your proposed topic is accepted for the next stage of the competition, the author of the idea will receive a fee of 1 STEEM

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

So much for this occasion! I apologize for not posting the last photo. In my defense: I thought the solution to the puzzle was enough. Lie, I forgot about it! Anyway, here it is!

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZPTykkLhPksP7V2pvDakutrSF2Z3KyrEA8evmmKMDmLoMEG1NagnrneWFHmBYtoSFXpWjDv2bGRVFsZQjG5L65t.jpg

My vote is for #7. Although I couldn't solve the mystery, I love the result I imagined, as well as the colors...

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

My apologies for not having updated the post with the pre-processing photograph, which is now available in the original publication, and which I present below:


Picsart_23-02-06_14-31-06-356.jpg

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

I have edited my post and included the original photo.

Now I am waiting for the voting to start and wish all participants good luck!

 last year 

🖐 😊 👍

My vote goes to No. 7, nice idea and the original surprised me a lot.

I am waiting for new topic suggestions

Since we are already so good at guessing motifs, how about presenting a macro shot or a section of a picture in which the original is not so easily recognisable in the next round. The difference to the two previous rounds is that the picture or detail presented remains original, i.e. it is not altered or distorted.

Thanks for the prize!

 last year 

...macro shot or a section of a picture...
Great idea, my friend, we will do that, thank you🖐 😊 👌
This is also from the category of riddles and should be fun :)

как это можно отгадать?) здорово. я за 1, если нужно голосовать.

 last year 

ну как... методом наблюдения за особенностями обработки ))
Можно не только голосовать, но и участвовать в следующих этапах))

для меня это звучит, как заклинание)

Dear @bambuka, as you yourself stated in the rules, I solved my puzzle in the comments under my post after the contest had ended - you were mentioned ;-))

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@weisser-rabe/rpo0h7

But I will gladly change the original post as well...

Meanwhile, my choice is... No. 1.
@rut-ru has transformed a not-so-nice, sterile-cold building and created something sleek.

 last year 

Everything was done correctly, but I just didn't have enough original photos to summarize 🖐 😊 👌

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by and support @franyeligonzalez :-)
And I appreciate that!

In an hour you will have my vote, comments and original photography. @bambuca

I present to you the iguana, it walked a long desert parading for you to locate it within the riddle.
@bambuka.
DSCN2627.JPG

Here is my original photo, almost everyone got it right and also sent witty comments. I also see a lot of participation, although it is a bit long to keep the attention for so many days. Maybe if the original photo is posted after three days we would have more options to interact, everything would flow faster. This is just my opinion.

If I have to vote for any riddle I would do it for @ajay27 I have no idea what it represents, but I am attracted by the shape and color.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)DSCN2627.JPG

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌
3 days for the solution to appear... maybe :) I'll think about it, thanks.

 last year 

👍

 last year 

Thank you! Waiting for the end of the game

 last year 

🖐 😊

I have added the original picture of my riddle

 last year 

Thanks kindly 🖐 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40