Photo contest: post processing #12

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemers of the World of Xpilar community! I would like to participate in the Photo contest: post processing #12, which is sponsored by @bambuka. Thank you for encouraging me in the previous contest, about which I had some misconceptions. This contest makes me think from a different perspective and feeds my editing brain.

This is my participation photograph.

1675253582738.jpg

I had done some riddle effect and to make it more intense, added some directional blur, which becomes a perfect riddle. I think it's tough to solve the riddle. Give it a try.

This is the original picture of white town streets, some riddle and directional blur results in a riddle

IMG_20230126_153216.jpg

Thank you for reading my participation blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  

It was not so long ago, maybe four, maybe five hundred years. I was feeding the little hummingbird nectar when I saw its eyes glaze over. He had never seen something so big, so powerful, so sublime, and neither had I. It was far too big, far too powerful, far too sublime for his little eye and flowed around his whole face, his whole little figure. But the beautiful dragon smiled gently and graciously and withdrew so softly and quietly that no breath of wind hit us, no fire of its breath heated us, and we - the hummingbird and I - were only left in silent amazement, as if a divine being had touched us.

At first glance I recognised it! Believe it or not - it is

Das Auge eines Kolibris, der gerade einen Drachen sieht

The eye of a humming bird watching a living dragon!
(I've had the opportunity to see something like this some centuries ago.)

You have wonderful creativity thinking

You are right - a hard bone ;-)) Wonderful!

Let me start tentative: I spontaneously think of a banknote.

 2 years ago 

:) I agree with you, all these fine lines, watermarks...I wonder in what currency 😅

 2 years ago 

Now everything is correct, do not rush to post a guess :)

Okay I won’t reveal until you say

 2 years ago 

Great 👍
It would be great to take part in solving other riddles :)

 2 years ago 

The first thing I thought about when I saw the image was about a glass glass with a bit of century-old whiskey left at the bottom. I even felt the aroma, although I don't drink alcohol :)

Try harder

I thought of an eye, moist from the waves of the sea. It's really well camouflaged and it's a good riddle. @ajay27

Wow , nice try 👍🏻

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Pareciera ser un billete (papel moneda), el problema es que no sé a que país pertenece y su valor monetario.

¡Saludos!

=========================

It seems to be a banknote (paper money), the problem is that I don't know which country it belongs to and its monetary value.

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66