Trx staking to sell at a better price in the future.10% โค for #tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Screenshot_20220406-131821_Binance.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you, Trx staking to sell at a better price in the future, I hope you all like it.

Hello friends, today I will share with you how to make income by staking trx, or how it will make an income for you, if you keep stacking your trx coin.

Earlier I shared a tutorial with you in a different way. But today I will share another easy tutorial with you. I hope you will benefit.

In fact, at present the price of TRX is very low. With the optimistic front, the price of trx may increase a lot. Which is why trx now needs to be held or staked and for this today's tutorial.

In fact, this tutorial is for those who do not want to sell trx coins now, or want to save them and sell them at a better price in the future. How will they get a certain amount as per day income by staking trx and its trx coin will be deposited there.

So let's get started friends, for this I first clicked on the More option in the Binance wallet. Which you can see in my screenshot.
Screenshot_20220406-124111_Binance.jpg

After click the more option , you will see there is an option called staking, I will click there.
Screenshot_20220406-124118_Binance.jpg

Then after clicking on staking you will see a search box at the top where I will type .
Screenshot_20220406-124127_Binance.jpg

Then after typing trx in the search box, we will see that there are many options for trx staking. Where there are 30 days 60 days 90 days 120 days staking systems. This means that you will be got benefits for as long as you are staking. And also showing you what percentage you will be get benefits.

Screenshot_20220406-124213_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220406-124229_Binance.jpg

Then I selected the 120 day staking and I gave the maximum amount of staking there and you can see below how many benefits they will give me in 120 days.
Screenshot_20220406-124248_Binance.jpg

Then click on confirm with the tick below to activate this offer, it will be stacked, and this option will be activated. Now From tomorrow, a certain amount of trx will be deposited in your spot wallet.
Screenshot_20220406-124300_Binance.jpg

So friends, today is the tutorial on how you can get a little benefit by staking Trx and save it for the future. Thank you all.

You can visit my another tutorials post of binance.

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-make-a-daily-income-with-trx-savings-with-binance-app
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/in-the-last-post-i-shared-about-how-to-make-a-daily-income-by-depositing-and-savings
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-you-can-transfer-your-money-through-binance-to-binance-p2p-without-any-cost-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-set-a-price-as-you-like-for-sell-on-binace-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-trade-in-binance-using-the-stop-limit-or-stop-loss-option-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-sell-usdt-in-binance-and-bring-that-money-to-bkash-or-nagod-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-do-you-trade-in-oco-through-binance-app-10-for-tronfanclub
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/educational-series-how-do-you-use-the-binance-support-system-why-it-should-be-used-10-love-for-tronfanclub
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-you-bring-money-directly-to-your-bkash-or-nagod-account-10-for-tronfanclub
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/trx-staking-to-sell-at-a-better-price-in-the-future-10-for-tron-fan-club

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Tutorials)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 

Wow,

Nice tutorials here sir.

I couldnโ€™t agree much with you.

Working on this already

Thanks for your nice comment

ย 2 years agoย 

Trx gave a lot of nice information about staking. Your post was very helpful to me. Because I also want to do trx staking.

Thanks my friend for your valuable comment, stay safe.

ย 2 years agoย 

So useful for tron lovers. Thanks

I think so,thanks dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47