Educational series -: How do you use the binance support system? why it should be used? 10% Love for #tronfanclub

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Screenshot_20220326-215359_Binance.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you how do you use the binance support system? And I will discuss why it should be used, I hope you all like it.

Hello friends I am going to share with you today, the most important thing, and that is how do you use the binance support system? And I will discuss why it should be used. I hope you will benefit from reading the whole post.

A lot of times when we send steem balance to binance without giving memo by mistake or if the number of memos is less or send to wrong memo then we don't see that steem balance. Or binance is not added to the account.

So the main reason for this is that the coin is not added to the binance due to steem transfer with wrong memo. And that's why you have to use the support system.

I will share with you a tutorial on how to use it. Through which you will not have to lose your steem and get it back.

First you need to open the Binance app and then go there and click on the Man icon.

Screenshot_20220326-110757_Binance.jpg

Then you will see below, there is an option called Help and Support, you have to click there.

Screenshot_20220326-110804_Binance.jpg

Then you will see that there are three options. And below is an option that is chat. You will click on chat.

Screenshot_20220326-110811_Binance.jpg

Then in the chat there if you type deposit wrong token or coin, typing it will bring up a window. Click there and they will get that question. And will give you a reply immediately.

Screenshot_20220326-111046_Binance.jpg

And you will see there is a self-service link at the top. And this is the link to recover a deposit if it is sent in the wrong memo. Then you will click on that link. Clicking will open another window.

Screenshot_20220326-205932_Binance.jpg

Then there will be three boxes in the window that will appear and one will have one of your coins which you have deposited. Which you did not get. You will write here the amount of coins in the second cell, and lastly you have to give the Txid / TxHash ID here why you transferred it from Txid / TxHash ID.

Screenshot_20220326-210003_Binance.jpg

Then finally after you fill it out you will click on submit, and this note will go to them, and that steem of yours in two to three days.They will send the color memo to your Steem Wallet again.

Screenshot_20220326-210228_Binance.jpg

So friends, how was it today? Use the support system to get your wrong money back into the account. If you have difficulty understanding, ask a question and I will explain the thing to you. Thank you again.

You can visit my another tutorials post of binance.

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-make-a-daily-income-with-trx-savings-with-binance-app
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/in-the-last-post-i-shared-about-how-to-make-a-daily-income-by-depositing-and-savings
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-you-can-transfer-your-money-through-binance-to-binance-p2p-without-any-cost-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-set-a-price-as-you-like-for-sell-on-binace-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-trade-in-binance-using-the-stop-limit-or-stop-loss-option-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-sell-usdt-in-binance-and-bring-that-money-to-bkash-or-nagod-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-do-you-trade-in-oco-through-binance-app-10-for-tronfanclub
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/educational-series-how-do-you-use-the-binance-support-system-why-it-should-be-used-10-love-for-tronfanclub

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Tutorials)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 

You have shared with us a very important tutorial for Binance users. Thank you so much.

yeah i think so..thanks for your comment.

ย 2 years agoย 

Your post is very important. I was able to learn through your post. I did not learn the subject well, good luck.

Yes it's so important for who make a mistake with wrong memo.thanks

ย 2 years agoย 

You made a very important post. These posts are very useful for us. I learned a lot from your post. Thank you for sharing the educational post.

yes i think so,thanks for your reply and resteem.

Brother shared a very important post. This post is very useful for those who use Binance. Thank you so much for sharing this important post.

thanks for realized my post.stay safe have a good day

ย 2 years agoย 

When someone in trouble they should go for support system and thank you very much for sharing us in details about the support system in binance.

Thanks my dear brother for your nice comment.

bro i am not better understands the binance support system ,but your post very importants for trading. Thank you so much for sharing this nice post.

you can learn how to use binance support system in this post.thanks

Brother has shared many beautiful post. Newcomers will get a lot of help. Good luck to you.

yes, "Newcomers will get a lot of help, thanks a lot for your comment.

ย 2 years agoย 

I don't have a good idea about Binance. However, I will open a bank account. Nice to read your post.

Thanks for your nice comment

Actually, brother, I was watching it, but I had no idea, but I found out that it was nice to discuss in detail

I try to clear about it,thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55