How to make a daily income by depositing and savings

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Screenshot_20220307-091114_Google Play Store.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you, how to make a daily income by depositing and savings. I hope you like it.

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you what coins you can earn daily income by saving. Which has added a new feature to Bainace. I will talk about it and show you the thing through screenshot.So let's see friends.

In the last post I shared about how to make a daily income by depositing and savings trx.Apart from Trx, you can deposit any coin in this way if you want. But today I will discuss a different topic without discussing it.

Because in the last post I have already discussed that.

If you go to the home page of binance and first click on earn then click on subscribe then you will see many coins there.

If you want to see the coins that you can see the daily income will come through savings. But yes there are a few offers, or a few systems. There are different types of duration for 10 days.

So if you do it for ten days, you will get Benipit as such. If you do it for 30 days, you will get the same benefits. There are different offers for 60 days and 90 days and 120 days.

Screenshot_20220308-102852_Binance.jpg

There is a lock system which if you do a coin when you keep the lock system, you will not be able to withdraw it before the stipulated time. But your interest will be better.

Screenshot_20220308-102804_Binance.jpg

Anyway friends, today I have shared with you some screenshots of some of my own saved coins which I am interested in.

Screenshot_20220308-102822_Binance.jpg

So friends, I will announce the end here like today, many people actually wanted to know from me, how to do it. Which is why I shared it today through the Tron Fan Club Community. I hope you will benefit. Thank you.

Big Thanks to @engrsayful and @sagor1233 and @labib2000 for monitoring the community perpose.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Savings )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

You have to add beneficiary at least 10% tobe curated by @tron-fan-club

Ok bro i got it,,,next time i will do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46