How you bring money directly to your Bkash or Nagod account?10% For tronfanclub

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20220402_185209.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you how you bring money directly to your Bkash or Nagod account, I hope you all like it.

Hello friends, I have come to share a new post with you today, and this time it is about how you can withdraw money by bkash and Nagod account through Binance.

Although before that I showed you through an episode how to add bKash and Nagod account, how to add bKash and cash number and how to sell it.

But today I came to complete the whole episode. Where there will be how you bring money directly to your Bkash or Nagod account.

In fact, many of us friends need to make some money transactions on a very urgent basis. Or you need money by selling some coins. Then we face various complications. Due to which you can easily bring your money through cash and development, we will share a screenshot of such a tutorial.

So friends let's get started. Let's do today's episode.

The first thing you need to do is go to the Binance Wallet. Then from there the amount or whatever you want to sell, like I will sell USDT, and I will click transfer.

Because I will transfer it to the founding wallet. I have to sell from there. Which is why I clicked on Transfer.

IMG-20220330-WA0023.jpg

After clicking Transfer, a menu will appear showing that I have 65 USDT here and if I transfer them and confirm the transfer, then this 75 USDT will go from Sport Wallet to Founding Wallet.

IMG-20220330-WA0038.jpg

Then I'll click on p2p. After clicking, you will see many accounts that are waiting to buy USDT. And you will select and select to sell there.

Which person has a better rating? Which person is giving a better rating? Select one of these combinations and click on the cell.

IMG-20220330-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220330-WA0036.jpg

Then you go there to sell the one you will select and how much amount you are going to sell like I am going to sell 40 USDT which is why I put 40. Selects my cash account. I clicked on the cell with 0 fee.

IMG-20220330-WA0025.jpg

In case a window will appear after clicking, I will click on chat because to chat with him and by clicking on chat I wrote down my cash number and it is personal. If you give it to the agent you have to tell him it is agent.
IMG-20220330-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20220330-WA0026.jpg

Then you can see the notification of the specified amount that he sent me the money so now I will click on the payment receipt because he has to confirm that I have received the money due to which I will click on the payment receipt.
IMG-20220330-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20220330-WA0032.jpg

And another window will come confirming there. After doing the OK with the authentication code I will see that I have successfully transacted the transaction.
IMG-20220330-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20220330-WA0029.jpg

Finally you can see that the money has been processed and the money received by me through USD has been credited to my cash account and I have shared the notification with you.
IMG-20220330-WA0028.jpg

So friends, you have to be very careful in this transaction, so you have to look at their mistakes well.

So friends, if anyone has any difficulty in understanding today, then you must comment. I will explain the thing and tell you how it felt.

You can visit my another tutorials post of binance.

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-make-a-daily-income-with-trx-savings-with-binance-app
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/in-the-last-post-i-shared-about-how-to-make-a-daily-income-by-depositing-and-savings
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-you-can-transfer-your-money-through-binance-to-binance-p2p-without-any-cost-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-set-a-price-as-you-like-for-sell-on-binace-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-trade-in-binance-using-the-stop-limit-or-stop-loss-option-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-sell-usdt-in-binance-and-bring-that-money-to-bkash-or-nagod-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-do-you-trade-in-oco-through-binance-app-10-for-tronfanclub
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/educational-series-how-do-you-use-the-binance-support-system-why-it-should-be-used-10-love-for-tronfanclub
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-you-bring-money-directly-to-your-bkash-or-nagod-account-10-for-tronfanclub

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Tutorials)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 

Today you have shared with us a very important tutorial, in today's tutorial you have shown us how we can convert bienance to fiat currency using p2p.

I think so that this is so important for us...btw..have a goid day

ย 2 years agoย 

You have written a tutorial on a very important subject. It is very important for us to know. I learned a lot through your post. Although I had to know something before. Thanks so much for writing the details like this.

Thanks for your valuable comment, stay safe have a good day

You have shared an important things to us. Thank you so much for sharing the stape by stape process as well.

Actually i was trying to clear about for that...thanks for your nice comment

There was a very good tutorial that you presented beautifully. How to raise money for development through binance. Good luck

Yes,, also thanks for your valuable comment

ย 2 years agoย 

You have given a very important tutorial. From this many people will learn how to withdraw money. Thank you so much for sharing such an important post with us.

I am so happy that you have visit my post and got it as a valuable post.have a good day

You have published a very nice tutorial, which I think will be very useful for newcomers. Good luck

ย 2 years agoย 

I have gone through your tutorial. P2p is not good way of transaction but still which can be a good solution for emergency cases.

i think so,, but no need to do p2p. if any emergency situation then peoples can try it.thank you so much brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

I liked today's post very much. I learned a lot from your post. Love is a blessing for you.

Power up is very important for us. It increases our capacity. You have taken a very good initiative by power up. Many good wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41