How to trade in binance using the stop limit or stop loss option.10% for tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Screenshot_20220318-181525_Binance.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you a how to trade in binance using the stop limit or stop loss option, I hope you all like it.

So friends, today I have come to discuss with you how to trade in binance using the stop limit or stop loss option and how to do it and how you can sell your coin by doing this.

Although before I shared with you how to give your auto sell by putting a certain amount with limit option,and I showed that in the last post.

So in this post I have brought you how you can use Auto Stop for a little less profit using the Stop Limit or Stop Loss option.


And that is why today I will discuss about stop limit or stop loss. Hope you see the whole post and it will be useful for you if you understand.

Let me be clear, suppose the coin I want to sell has a current rate of Rs 5.21, and I want it to be sold at a rate of 5.10 paise. This means that it is auto-converted and sold before further reduction. And that's what I'm going to show today.

This means that I will set a stop loss or stop limit at a rate that I can bear as a limited loss. That is what I brought up with you today.


First I have to go to trade and after going to trade you can see here I want to do trx to usdt. And here I will share with you how I perform tasks using stop limit or stop loss.

The first thing I did after I went to trade was click on the stop limit.

After clicking on stock limited you will see three cells, and in that sell there is first stop then there is limit and then there is amount.



First of all, I gave my market rate in place of the limit. When it goes a little below the market rate, I keep these coins for auto conversion or sell. So that I do not lose more.

I put it in the place of the market price limit, and after setting it up, I want it to be a little less so that it becomes an auto sale.

So the market price is 0.06074. I want it to decrease a little, that means if the price will be 0.060, my coin will be auto-sold. And by doing this, I will not lose much.


Then I put the amount of loss that I can bear here in the stop limit and just put the market rate in the limit and put 100% of my trx amount in it. After giving 100% I clicked on the sell.


When I click on the sell a window will appear showing me how much I want to do in exchange for TRX. Then place the order by clicking on the sell and the order will be added immediately after going down.



You will see later that the order is below and when this rate continues to go down a bit, it will automatically become an auto sell. And that was today tutorial.



So friends, there are a lot of things in it which are not possible in writing without saying the details. However, if no one understands, of course, comment. I will definitely more explain that to you, or you can contact with me.

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

You can visit my another tutorials post of binance.

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-make-a-daily-income-with-trx-savings-with-binance-app
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/in-the-last-post-i-shared-about-how-to-make-a-daily-income-by-depositing-and-savings
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-you-can-transfer-your-money-through-binance-to-binance-p2p-without-any-cost-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-set-a-price-as-you-like-for-sell-on-binace-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-trade-in-binance-using-the-stop-limit-or-stop-loss-option-10-for-tron-fan-club

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Tutorials)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48