How do you trade in OCO through Binance App..10% for #tronfanclub

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Screenshot_20220324-091510_Binance.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you How do you trade in OCO through Binance App?I hope you all like it.

Hello friends, I have come to you today with another topic which is for the users of Binance. And that is how to trade using this option of OCO in Binance.

The Binance OCO option is a very important option. With which people can gain a lot, and OCO has a lot of facilities here.

Earlier I shared the market stop limit. Today I will share OCO. I hope you like it. And will be beneficial for those who want to trade in OCO.

So let's get started. How do you trade in OCO through Binance App?

As always, first you have to go to trade, then go to trade and select the coin that you want to trade through OCO, there. Although I have selected Shib Coin here.

Screenshot_20220324-081853_Binance.jpg

Then you click on OCO, click on OCO then you will see, there are a few options left.

Screenshot_20220324-081859_Binance.jpg

Now if you want in the limit part you have the market rate coin. If you want to sell at a higher price than that, you will put an amount in the limit room. So whenever the market is full at that rate, the specific rate that you have given will become auto sale.

Screenshot_20220324-081930_Binance.jpg

Then I put some money below the market rate at the stop limit. Because even if the rate in the marketplace or the market is a little lower, it will automatically be sold at another rate. That's why I'll put a rate below, let's see.

Screenshot_20220324-081944_Binance.jpg

When the market rate will come to what I have put in the stop limit. Then I selected my coin so that you can see below. I have selected an amount in cell number three. In that amount, it becomes like a cell. That's why I put the amount there. So that I do not have much loss, although the loss will be a small amount of loss.

Screenshot_20220324-082013_Binance.jpg

And if I can't sell what I put in the limit room at a lower rate, it will sell when the rate goes up, or when the market is good for selling more than the bottom.

This means that if there is a sale, I will not have much loss.Then I clicked on the amount of 100% Shib Coin and then clicked on Cell.

Screenshot_20220324-082021_Binance.jpg

After clicking on the cell I opened a confirmation window. If you confirm there, we will keep these orders pending with you. When everything is in full swing, your coins will be auto-sold, thanks to OCO.

Screenshot_20220324-082030_Binance.jpg

So friends, here are some very brief points, if many may not understand, then ask me if I can explain it to you.

So Friend i want to said today, I have declared the end here, you will see the forgiveness of mistakes with a beautiful look.

You can visit my another tutorials post of binance.

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-make-a-daily-income-with-trx-savings-with-binance-app
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/in-the-last-post-i-shared-about-how-to-make-a-daily-income-by-depositing-and-savings
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-you-can-transfer-your-money-through-binance-to-binance-p2p-without-any-cost-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-set-a-price-as-you-like-for-sell-on-binace-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-trade-in-binance-using-the-stop-limit-or-stop-loss-option-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-to-sell-usdt-in-binance-and-bring-that-money-to-bkash-or-nagod-10-for-tron-fan-club
https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@nevlu123/how-do-you-trade-in-oco-through-binance-app-10-for-tronfanclub

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Tutorials)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 

Your posts are very instructive. Especially for those who have problems to trade using the Binance app, your posts will be very helpful. Thanks for sharing something new.

welcome my friend for yor gteat comment

I would definitely look into your other Binance tutorials. I just started using the app so there are definitely a lot of things I don't know about the app. Thanks for this post too

ย 2 years agoย 

anyone will be able to use OCO option of trading in finance very easily by following your step by step tutorial. Thanks.

Welcome my brother, and lot of thanks for your great comment. stay safe have a good day.

Shared a very important point with us. Thank you so much for sharing this post with us.

Thanks for your nice comment..

In fact, it is very important to gain knowledge about trading. You have given a lot of beautiful tutorials and a lot of tutorials which are good for us to know the unknown. Good luck

Actually this tutorial so help ful for all traders. Lot of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55