How To Make A Daily Income With TRX Savings With Binance App.

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Screenshot_20220307-091114_Google Play Store-01.jpeg

Hi all friends today I am going to share with you a Tutorials of trx savings with screenshot. I hope you like it.

Hello friends I am going to share with you today. How To Make A Daily Income With TRX Savings With Binance App.

So friends, many may know this, but for those who do not know, I will share the screenshot with you step by step. Hope you like it, and benefit.

In fact, there are many of us who deposit some liquid trx , maybe we do not get any extra income from it. This formula is for them, and they can earn money through Binance by saving their trx coin if they want.

So friends, let's get started, first I opened the Binance app, and then I went to the homepage that has the homepage and clicked on earn.

Screenshot_20220307-082436_Binance.jpg

Then there are many options for savings. However, there are different options, I will share them with you gradually. But today I just raised the issue of savings with you.

Screenshot_20220307-082504_Binance.jpg

Then when I click on Savings then another page opens, which contains the names of many coins, and asks me to subscribe. This means that if you subscribe to these or save on these coins, you will get a benefit from it.

Screenshot_20220307-082526_Binance.jpg

Then I typed trx in the search box and did a search. Because I wish I could do trx savings. So I came up with Trx after searching and clicked on trx.

Screenshot_20220307-082535_Binance.jpg

After clicking on trx it shows subscribe here, and below trx it shows 0.77%. That means you will continue to pay a profit of 0.77 percent of your invested money. And this is the benefit of savings.

Screenshot_20220307-082540_Binance.jpg

Then you have to click subscribe. After clicking, another page will open and there you will enter how many trx savings you want to make. At the bottom of the page will show you how many benefits you will get in exchange for trx. As I have tried, see how much they are giving me per day in 1000 and 1000 is written below.

Screenshot_20220307-082620_Binance.jpg

You will then complete it with confirmation, and from the next day your income will continue to come to your spot wallet.

But yes you can keep it with auto invest if you want. If you auto-invest it, a small amount of it will reach your spot wallet every day. That benefit means that they are automatically re-added to the previously saved money and this benefit will continue to come again.

Screenshot_20220307-082654_Binance.jpg

So friends, I will announce the end here like today, many people actually wanted to know from me, how to do it. Which is why I shared it today through the Tron Fan Club Community. I hope you will benefit. Thank you.

Big Thanks to @engrsayful and @sagor1233 and @labib2000 for monitoring the community perpose.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Trx Savings )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46