How you can transfer your money through binance to binance p2p without any cost.10% for tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Screenshot_20220309-075116_Binance.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you binance to binance p2p without any cost. I hope you like it.

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you how you can transfer your money through binance to binance p2p without any cost.

Some new features of binance have been added, and there is a feature they have added p2p transper. One binance account holder can send to another binance account but no fee will be deducted for this.

So friends, that's what I'm going to show you today, I hope you will benefit. And for that you have to watch the whole post.

The first thing you need to do to make a transaction via p2p is to have a scanner icon at the top of the binance homepage, click there. Then open your account there.

This means that you have to open an account there to do p2p transactions and you can open it very easily and in a short time. And after opening the account, you can start the transaction.

Friends I already have an account so I could not show you how to open an account. However, I will show you how to open an account in time. So let's see how to complete the work.

First you have to click on the mark on the scanner. If you want to send money to someone, click on Receive.

Screenshot_20220309-074926_Binance.jpg

And whatever coin you want to send there, whether it is steam or usdt, you have to confirm by putting any coin in the prescribed amount.

Screenshot_20220309-074958_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220309-075008_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220309-075021_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220309-075035_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220309-075041_Binance.jpg

After confirmation, the opposite person who is the second binance account holder to whom you send money, will turn on the scanner from his account, scan your barcode, and you have to sign it with a password.

Screenshot_20220309-075116_Binance.jpg

You will then see that the amount of money you have written or what you have written has been transferred from your account. And it has been added to the account of the person who took the scan from you

So guys this is the process that I highlighted p2p transper. If you have any questions, please let me know. I will try to be more clear.

Friends if there is any mistake, you will look at it with a forgiving look. Saying this, I said goodbye here like everyday.

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photography )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Big Thanks to @engrsayful and @sagor1233 and @labib2000 for monitoring the community perpose.

Please Don't mention it in every post. It's one kind of spamming.

And Receiving to a bank account is much better than P2P in finance. Still Thanks for the tutorial.

Yes i agree with you brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46