"Special Engagement Challenge Season 11".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello Steemit Iron Chef Team!
I hope you are doing well...

I'm pleased to participate in this special engagement challenge organized by @dasudi. All the engagement challenges organized by the #Steemit-ironchef Team caught my attention and I'm glad that I took part in almost all the contests in S11.


🔸Tell us how many challenges you participated in?

When Season 11 of the engagement challenge started, I was determined to somehow take part in it. The #Steemit-ironchef community was one of the main communities where I really loved spending my time.

I participated in below contests:

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1: "Talking about tastes for food

image.png

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11W2 - "My dream recipe"

image.png

Engagement Challenge S11W3 - "Steemit Iron Chef. Food TV Program

image.png

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11W5 - “Flavors and Traditions”

image.png

S11-W6 "The Recipe of the Day: (Sri Lankan Eggplant Moju)"

image.png

I participated in five challenges, but unfortunately, I missed the challenge on Week 4, most probably due to time concerns and because there were many other interesting contests in the #Steemit-ironchef community that caught my attention that week.


🔸What was your favorite challenge? Beyond seeing some reward, we want you to detail which one gave you the most satisfaction by participating.

Out of all of them, I think I loved participating in the S11-W6 challenge the most because it featured one of my favorite recipes, and I got the opportunity to share something that I made for my birthday dinner. This contest on my birthday week made it extra special for me.

image.png

This post marks the highest number of upvotes I have ever received on Steemit

I felt great satisfaction when participating in this challenge because it was a topic that everyone could share their own recipes. It was a great way to end a season by having the opportunity to share something unique. I also received lovely comments on the post I shared, and it was great to hear that the recipe I shared influenced somebody to try it.


🔸 Did you get a chance to interact and read other challenge entries? Tell us at least two entries that you liked because of how original and creative the users were.

Yes, of course, I loved going through all the posts and sharing my thoughts on the topic. I liked the entries of below participants:

Since I'm a spaghetti lover, the first entry that caught my attention was @nancy0's recipe which looked super delicious and easy to make.

image.png
source

The recipe she shared shows step-by-step instructions, making it easy for anyone to follow. It was made of simple ingredients that can be easily found, and she also shared the quantities with prices. I'm sure it is actually finger-licking good!

Secondly, I liked the recipe that was shared by @m-fdo. I love baking, and it was great to learn something from a talented baker. She teaches how to bake a proper ribbon cake. It was great to learn from her. She has also made a detailed publication showing all the steps. I would love to try a ribbon cake next time following her recipe.

image.png
source


🔸What contests or topics would you like to see present in a future season?

I loved participating in all the topics that were organized by the #Steemit-ironchef community. It was a very interesting and unique contest in which everyone could take part in sharing their unique food traditions. I felt the topics were chosen thoughtfully and made it more engaging for all food lovers.

image.png
source

I would look forward to a similar challenge that captures everyone's attention and is easy to participate in, allowing them to share their own original food experiences.


Here I take a moment to thank the #Steemit-ironchef team for coming up with amazing contest ideas and for guiding us in reviewing our posts. It was a great support and a motivation. Looking forward to another season with many interesting contests.

I invite @eliany @sualeha and @pandora2010 to share their experience on this Season 11 Engagement Challenge.

Get to know about me moreAchievement - 1

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings beautiful friend! Thank you for joining this contest and giving us your point of view of the season, we are happy to know that you managed to participate in 5 of the six challenges!

The last recipe challenge of the day was definitely liked a lot, it was an honor to be able to enjoy your publication of that very special recipe on the occasion of your birthday.

You have selected two fabulous entries from our dear friends who delighted us with their recipe of the day!

We hope to be in a next season and give the best of Iron chef to all of you!

I wish you many successes and blessings 🤗

Participant No.. 2

 last year 

It's my pleasure... Thank you so much for organizing a wonderful contest. You all are doing a great job!

Thanks for your feedback, blessings to you too...!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58