#achievement1 Introduction ! Hi Friends , How are you guys doing ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

I am Vishwara Herath from Sri Lanka. My husband introduced me to Steemit (@besticofinder) a few years back but was not a regular visitor. I am a merchandiser in profession, since I was busy with my job I barely get time for blog writing.

image.png

My verification photo
Now that I have taken a career break, it’s time to persuade my passion and interests. So I have started writing my own travel and lifestyle blog. You can visit my blog in the link below and comment how you feel about it. While I was busy with my own blog, my husband said there is a new thing going on in Steemit called the Diary Game. Once he said about it, I was interested to give it a start. I have never written a daily diary in my life. This will be a completely new experience to me and I am excited to give it a try!

image.png

On my wedding
image.png
We

image.png

Office Breaks
So I think this will be a good practice for all of us to maintain a daily diary. Because someday when you look back in life, you will notice how little things in life really matters. Thanks my loving husband for introducing and guiding me to do this #introduceyourself post as the #achievement1 in this steemit blogging. Thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemitblog ![image.png]()
Ayubowan !

#achievement1 #cryptokannon #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #the1000daysofsteem #steemingcurators #srilanka

Sort:  

hello, sister welcome back! Thank your hubby for calling you back. don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

Hi, @vishwara you are welcome. You can connect with many people here. Thanks so much for your love and passion for Steemit. We are here to also support you build on your Steem business, cheers and have a blessed day.

Thanks for the support .. keep in touch

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Hi, @vishwara. You are looking gorgeous in your wedding pic and in saree.
Welcome From India.

Thank you @jyotisingh :)

 4 years ago 

Hi, @vishwara.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Thanks for the support ..

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Thanks for the support ..

Hi, @vishwara.
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There are also some other contests is going on steemit. Such as

greeting from @tarpan

Thanks for the support ..

 4 years ago 

Hi @vishwara welcome back. 💞 Nice to see more Sri Lankans here 😍

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi.. @sandu... Thank you! :)

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the community ! 😍😍😍

Thank you <3

Hello, you are welcome to this platform I hope you enjoy it and have success.

Thanks for the support ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53