MY EIGHTH DIARY💝........WRITTEN BY @sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hellow steemians family......
Hope you all are very.....wishing you very happy sawan.....hope my mahadev jii always blessing you all good health and happiness 😊🥰


Design on canva

श्लोक - कर्ता करे न कर सके शिव करे से होय, तीनो लोक नोखण्ड में महाकाल से बड़ा न कोई

..........हर हर महादेव🌷 !
महाकाल बाबा की जय🌺

NAMASKAR 🙏

MY MORNING TIME : 🌻


Clicked by realmeC15

Here , my morning starts with my plants , as same as I captured this beautiful morning in my mobile.....
There freshy leafs and the smell of fresh air.....morning time is the best time for capturing the beauty of real nature .....at morning we have breaths a fresh air ....lives a pollution free atmosphere.....so everyone's should be starts to wake up early in the morning 💝
I really felt so blessed to live morning like this today....


Clicked by realmeC15

Today is Monday ...... I know Monday cames every week as a first day of week....but today's Monday is very special ...... Everyone knows that this is sawan somvar....which is so special....one more thing that today has a ashtami in Hindi religion this day is very lucky day ....this ashtami is also very special because in this day lord Shiva Mata Parvati......were met together💞😊

This all I reads in shivpuraan....📔🌷

Today I am fasting on the occassion of sawan somvar....

So , In a morning I worshiping 🌺
After that I took my tea......

AT AFTERNOON🌻

Clicked by snapchat

At my day, Me and my friend kashish visited Avinash bhaiya's home for discussing some issues about steem it ..... We have done our work in few time......

Design on inshot

After that I played with my chotu cutee.....I enjoyed with him so much.... He was started crying 😂...so I taking him and then he smiles like a kitty😽....Awww my chotu is so cute I enjoyed a lots of fun with him .....🐣👶

After that we returned to our home ......

AT EVENING : ✨

In evening I wake up and take a bath......then I am worshiping for 1 hours after that .......

Clicked by realmeC15

I cooked food for breaking my fast.....
So , me and my mumma ate our falihari dinner😽

Thankyou steemians for reads my diary ......today I don't have many content actually.....but tried to adding something new at my next diary

See you soon guys with my next one....bbye everyone HAPPY SAWAN TO YOU ALL🌺!!!



About me{Achievement 1}



🌾Thank you🌾:

Previous postlinks
Thyroid HealthLink
Dairy 2ndLink
Dairy 3rdLink
Diary 4thLink
Diary 5thLink
Diary 6thLink
Dairy 7thhLink
World of xpilar POST-1Link

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

Contest postlinks
Steem for bangladeshlink
Steem venezuelalink

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59