MY 6TH DIARY....Written by @sanjanashukla🌷

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Design on canva

Good morning,
Steemians family💓

How are you guys, hope you all are well.....
So here, this is my 6th diary
I am so grateful that you are supporting me and encouraging me ..... Thankyou ☺️❤️

MY MORNING TIME :

I woked up at 9:00 am , I know it's late but I have an fever last night so can't woked up at early in the morning. So when I woked up I captured beautiful view in my mobile. This smokey clouds looks like this morning is very fresh and happy.....
After some time I watering my plants.....

MUMMA'S TEA 🍵


Design on inshot

Then my mumma gaves me some ginger hot tea. That is so beneficial for my health. I took some tea with bread.

When I done my breakfast......

I keeping some notes , planed about my career.
After that I write my dairy too.......
Today's morning is very simple and good for me❤️🌅

AFTERNOON 🌷

Design on inshot

At day time, I go to kashish home for spending some time with her..... That is being so long time because we both are in their own life and sincerely focused in our career too.....
So we chilling out for some time and discussed about our school life and some beautiful memories...

We both missed that time.....
Then after 2 hours later I returned to my home
Ate my lunch and then I rested....

MY EVEVING TIME🌆

Clicked on Snapchat

When I woked up 4 O' clock my little bruhh ( bhaiyu) gaves me surprise of this crispy Manchurian 😅
I don't wanted to eat it because I not feeling well but I ate beacuse he gave me a surprise like this.....so sweet of you bhaiii Loves you alot ❤️

After ate and enjoying this....we both took some evening tea.....and watched TV shows .....

We both love shinchain so most the time me and my bhaiii only watching the shinchain and acts like he is a shinchain and I am her sister himawariii😂
I enjoyed this stupidity so much ..... He makes my time so ambitious .
My day ends with his smiley face.....

Thankyou my steemians family for reads my diary
I wish you have a happy day ever......❤️



About me{Achievement 1}

Previous postlinks
Thyroid HealthLink
Dairy 1stLink
Dairy 2ndLink
Dairy 3rdLink
Diary 4thLink
Diary 5thLink

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

| Contest post | links |
| Steem for bangladesh | link |

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59