MY DIARY - 4TH......WRITTEN BY @sanjanashukla💓

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello....steemians how are you guys 😌

So, here I posted my diary - 4thThank you guys. I liked that you all supported me and guided me...I am so delighted with your guidelines... I try to improve and learn from my mistakes!

MORNING TIME :💓☺️

First of all,very good morning to you all. Hope you all are well and also healthy......

So, today's day starts with my lovable plants..... I felt so happy to see that... These pictures are so beautiful....seriously not only these pictures but also my plants look so amazing and fresh

This little tomatoes looks so cute. I am looking at this and also tasted this. I was like, wow... They are so sweet yummmm

Pictures of these flowers....so fresh, beautiful and their fragrance so amazing. I hope they grow like this day by day

Today's day is not well for me.
I am not today so I am not took a tea.

I ate a piles and rested for two hours....whenever I felt relaxed and good then I am roaming for refreshing my mood......

Let's talk about my roam places....!!!

DAY TIME:💓☺️

This is a picture of lake view.....if you visited a bhopal city so please visit at this place bhopal's one of the famous and lovable place is BHOPAL LAKE VIEW.
I am sure you all guys really liked a lot really......
This place is called a asset of bhopal city.
That's why everyone says bhopal is a city of lakes.

Talk about my second place. This is a (SHEETAL DAS KI BAGIYA).... I liked this place so much because in this place I think their is a magical peace. Which is a very lovely.

Most of the time when my mood is upset even if I am getting bored then I visit at this place and after a minute I wants that nobody disturbed me I only seating here silently .....i peacefully enjoyed this place so much....

Get ready for my third one which is a picture of a king of bhopal. This is a status of Raja bhoj.....he was the king of bhopal and very impressive and wonderful king also.....This statue is very ancient.

MY EVE :💓☺️

So, My day end with this ice cream🍨
This maked my mood so refreshing and happy.....
After visited at all this I only think that my today's diary is so excited and exclusive for me.....
After long time I visited at all these places.

Thankyou steemians.❤️



About me{Achievement 1}

Previous postlinks
Thyroid HealthLink
Dairy 1stLink
Dairy 2ndLink
Dairy 3rdLink

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Love 💕- Bhopal 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59