SEC-S10W5 MY STORY OF LOSING A PRECIOUS THING....BY @sanjanashukla

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

LOSING MY PUPPY TOY

🧸🐕


Design on canva

Firstly i would like to thanks @avinashgoyal (bhaiyaa) , for inviting me and mentioned me to participate in this wonderful contest.....

Hello everyone, this side sanjana shukla....I hope you all are welled and liked my story too.....

I would like to invite ......@dove11 , @m-fdo and @jyoti-thelight____ for their stories in this contest💓

So I started my childhood story

⁠●⁠ᴥ⁠●Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

Clicked on Snapchat

When I was 4 years old girls,My dadu ( Grandfather) has been gifted me a Puppy (pillu) toy. I am very attached with that because that was my favourite toy and very precious for me also. My dadajiii said that my pillu always protects me as my protector.

I was a baby girl that's why I beleive in his wordings😅
But after 1 or more then 2 years that puppy was lost by me in my garden🏡.....🥺

⁠●⁠ᴥ⁠●What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

My puppy was very precious gift because my dadu gifted me.... I have a lots of memory and loveable stories with it. I really feels that it was not a toy that was a real doggy...... All of you can't believe it but I literally every evening...... Me and my grandfather Goes with my doggy for walking 😅..... That was so stupid Habit I felt it.

⁠●⁠ᴥ⁠●Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

I tried to search him every where at my home at my garden .... But I cannot find my puppy ..... Then I started crying ....after that my grandfather returned from garden and gave me my puppy......he gaves my toy because I just forgotten to picked him from garden......
He gives me a lesson that never ever lost him with him or without him.....such a beautiful memory I shared with you all this is very deeply attached in my ❤️

●⁠ᴥ⁠●What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

After that incident, I always slept with my puppy.....even I carry it in anywhere.... Whenever I go to the school or a coaching I locked him at the Almera.... My mumma always shouting me because I am doing this stupid habits now a days too......
But I only safe and secure that toy.....because that one is my one of the most precious memory of my grandfather......whenever I missed him.... I started such a spending lovely time with my toy.
🐕❤️

Thankyou guyss for read my story ......and giving your time on my post too ❤️



About me{Achievement 1}

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59