MY DIARY - 5TH....by @sanjanashukla🌷

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)


Design on canva

Gooooood mooorriiinngg !!!
Steamians💜

Today is my 5th diary...I am so much excited to share my today's day it's a wonderful day today....Are you guys excited .......so .....let's start❤️

EARLY MORNING CAPTURE📸

This is my morning 🌄 picture.....the wheather of this morng aahannnn so osm......see this picture of smokey clouds ..... Is it wow? ....
For me it's a really wow 😲 picture..

IN MY MORNING 🌄

Design on InShot

Now this is my morning breakfast .........
Actually this chips is for my little bruhhh(bhaiyu)
My cutie go to their school at 7:00 o'clock morning.....but at that time I am not woked up....
So I enjoyed their chips as well because he is not at home .....hahaha I am thief of chips😅.....
Just kidding! I am eaten both .... Only eaten a green onion flavour. Because that one is my all the favourite one😍

AT AFTERNOON 🌤️

Design on InShot

Me and my best friend kashish
We both going to the Avinash bhaiya's house for discussing some issues of steemit and resolving the problem phased by us.....and as always he helps us even he is busy or doing anything.....I can side his all works and important tasks....firstly he clearing me all doubts very easily....I appreciating your helping nature bhaiya....thankyou as always for being besides us as a wall for supporting us......we are enjoying our quality time and always learn about something new .......

AT EVENING TIME 🌆🕔


Design on InShot

I returned to my home.....
And slept for 1 hour....I have an fever today and also a cold that's why I slept...
I am glade that my Didda (Grandmother) mades her special type of kaadha.....🤮
My Didda ....... What can I say for her......she always cares about me and my bhaiii......her love I can't express in words......I only said that she is said that I am her lifeline....my Didda is my duniyaaa...I love her alot❤️
..........love you dadiiii💜
But took it as a medicine

After this mumma gave me some tea and snack ....
Then I am enjoyed it.And after all I rested......at nyt eat my dinner and slept🛌🥺

Byee steemians ☺️
Hope you all are well....taken care of yourself

Thankyou guys for read my posts and your support💜



About me{Achievement 1}

Previous postlinks
Diary 1stLink
Diary 2ndLink
Diary 3rdLink
Diary 4thlinks

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59