Achievement 1: My Introduction By- @sanjanashukla

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

✅Achievement 1: My Introduction✅




✅ I am Sanjana Shukla. I am 20 years old. I am from Bhopal M.P.
INDIA.✅



🦋 MY AREA OF WORK AND STUDY 🦋

✅ I am pursuing my final year of BSC from the cs branch of BU University Bhopal. I completed my CPCT in year 2022. I'm learning about coding. Currently, I am also learning about C++, Python, Java, and web development classes.✅



🦋 EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO 🦋:

✅ I don't know too much about crypto. Many types of currency are based on blockchain.
Like bitcoin, Tron coin, etc.
These types of currencies are cryptocurrency it's a virtual currency.✅



🦋 MY HOBBY AND PASSION, DISLIKES 🦋::

✅🌷 HOBBIES :✅

✅I like reading books, cooking, singing, and planting, I love to watch Korean dramas and shin chan and I love to take photos also, and I am a simple girl.✅

✅ 🌷 PASSION ;✅

✅It is my passion to learn about new things every day.
I like archaeological sites. I feel like a relaxed full mind.✅

✅ 🌷 DISLIKES :✅

✅I hate monsoons. I hate dirty muddy areas.
I hate when someone ignores me.
I hate mosquitos.
I hate darkness.✅



🦋 WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS AM I LOOKING FOR🦋:

✅ I like to read cooking recipe posts. I like health-related content. I like the historical past. I like nature's gallery. I like fashion posts, I like DIY posts. I love tourism posts. I love to read about other person's dairies.
I like to learn about mysterious places.✅



🦋 WHAT SORT OF POST I WILL CREATE:🦋:

✅I will post about nature's beauty. I post about cooking recipes. Planting photos. Post about my daily routine dairies.✅



🦋HOW I FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH🦋:

✅I want to Thank Mr. Avinash Goyal @avinashgoyal to introduced me to steemit. And guide me on how to use Steemit.✅

🌷 ACCOMPLISH:🌷

✅I want to grow my knowledge here. And I also want to generate some side income for myself.✅



🦋My social media links 🦋:

Twitter.
Instagram.



🦋Thank you 🦋:

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Welcome on steemit contact to @pathanapsana mam for account verification.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit 💐

 11 months ago 

Thankyou 😇😇

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hello, welcome to Steem

The social media account you shared was created most recently and does not have enough information about you.

  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you.

 11 months ago (edited)

Yes sir I have submitted my active social media account.
Thankyou sir !

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The account is locked . Plz unlocked it and reply to this comment.

 11 months ago 

Yes sir! Now I unlocked my Instagram account....
Sry fir inconvenience 😕🙁

Thankyou so much for your checking 😻💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Please check mine
ACHIEVEMENT-1

 11 months ago (edited)

Hlw sir , this is Kashish chidar. Me and sanjana both started steemit together but still I am not verified. Is there any issue sir...?? If yes...so please update me so I can improve it.
Because it is around 7 days .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Heyy.....keep it up🙌
I will also post my achievement post today 😀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Great😇👏👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 11 months ago 
🌟 Welcome, Sanjana Shukla! 🌟
😊 It's wonderful to have you here on Steemit. 🎉
Your dedication to learning and exploring new things is inspiring. 🌟
I look forward to your posts on nature 🌿, cooking, 🍳 and daily 📆 routines.
Wishing you growth 🌱, knowledge 📚, and success 🚀 on your Steemit journey.
Enjoy connecting with the community! 🦋
 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much .... Also thx to guide me 😻💞🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 
Your welcome🎉

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 11 months ago 

I feel it so grateful 🙏💜
Thankyou so much 😻....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51