MY DIARY - 7TH......WRITTEN BY @sanjanashukla💜

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

NAMASKAR 🙏


Design on canva

Sanjana here💓
Enjoyed to share my day diary-7th
post .......
Hope you all liked it.....🌷

AT MY MORNING 🌄

Clicked on snapchat

This picture is clicked by me , at morning I woked up at early 6:00 am......
Suddenly I planed to go to the lake point.
This is a first time when I reached their at early morning.......but seriously at morning the LAKE VIEW is looking like a heaven ...... White smokey clouds in darksky ......what a view.

I enjoyed that greenery and beautiful moment
After at 8:00 am I returned to my home .
And I felt so fresh.

Then......I took a bath and do some worship🙏

Clicked on snapchat

Then mumma gaves me tea so I took MUMMA'S tea with biscuits .......

Edited on inshot

After all this I studied for 2 hours, and planned some important plans for my future and career.That is also most important to study daily......so after long time I tried today for 2 hours only.....
Some subject which can I studied today....which are reasoning,GS, and gk .
I keeping my notes in my notebook.

AT AFTERNOON💓

Edited on inshot

AT afternoon mumma cooked a delicious food which is aloo ki kachoriii with green chilly chutney.....
Today's best part is this
So I took my delicious lunch
Ahaan it's so yummy......
Thanks to mumma

EVENING TIME.....😚

Edited on inshot

In a evening my Didda ( grandmother) gaves me a tea....her tea is very special because she added a some salt in my tea😷 .... Nobody can remember but she had reminded that i have a cold from 3 days .....she always cares about me ...... This is not first time she always do this ..... My diddaa🥺❤️

MY NIGHT :🌆

Edited on inshot

At night , my mumma go to market for buying some veggies from market. And gave me some work . Work like cook food , cleaning utensils, and cleaning the room .
So I cooked food for all.and after doing washed all utensils .....I take rest .

Then we all getting food together ❤️

My day ends with my diary writing
Bbyeee guyss💓
See you soon with my new diary.
Sanju🧸❤️

Thankyou my steemians family for reads my diary
I wish you have a happy day ever......❤️



About me{Achievement 1}

Previous postlinks
Thyroid HealthLink
Dairy 1stLink
Dairy 2ndLink
Dairy 3rdLink
Diary 4thLink
Diary 5thLink
Diary 6thLink

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

Contest postlinks
Steem for bangladeshlink
Steem venezuelalink

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 
Your post is so beautiful.
The pictures you shared are stunning 😍.
Post is easy to read 😃
Good work 👍 dear 😊
Keep it up 🤠😉

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
Club#club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
GPT-2
Bot Free
300+ Words

Thanks for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Regards,
@shravana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59