SEC-S10-W5My favourite place ...by @sanjanashukla🌷

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

How are you all, may bappa blessed you a lost of love guys.....hope you all are well and also be happy.....
I would like to thanks a lot to @avinashgoyal bhaiya
For inviting me in this contest I am so excited ever....

So let's started ,My today's new contest post
I am very happy to share my one of the most favourite place,
So.....are you guyss ready❤️

Here :

TITLE : MY FAVOURITE PLACE (⁠✿⁠ ⁠♡⁠‿⁠♡⁠)

BHOPAL'S
LAKE VIEW .......🌀💙

Design on canva

What and how is your favorite place?What makes it so special?

I think this is not shocking for bhopali citizens, because lake is like a front page and intro of a bhopal.
This place mine favourite because I felt a peace in their winds...... their peace is mine fab that's why that place is deeply closed to my heart I really liked too spends my free time their......

Their view makes it so special, at evening time lake view is looking like thousand of stars are falling in earth's land.....everywhere that lighting should looks so beautiful it's look like a diwali festive night .......such dreamy view ever.....🌆

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

I just standing at the front of the lake and capturing some beautiful views and sometime I boating their........that is so exciting thing 😜

And everytime when I visited their I always ats my favourite bhutta.....and sweet corns

In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

I reached that place and spending my time with my college friends.....that place is so near to my college.....something 2 km only ..... So whenever we wants to chilling out we all have only one place in their minds which is lake.....when we fights , when we doing bunks,when we wanted to spend some quality time....we always reached only in Lake View point.....

So the summary of my story is....I am enjoying that time that memory at my favourite place......this is a reason also ...... Everyone's life starts after their 12th ...... So same as my whenever my life journey started my favourite ones and my favourite place always stay in my heart.
BHOPAL LAKE💙🌷



About me{Achievement 1}



💙Thank you🤍:

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59