MY DIARY 11TH❤️____BY@sanjanashukla

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello steemians family ......
Sanjana here.....🙋‍♀️


Design on canava

Hoped you all are good and healthy.....
So let's begin my eleventh diary.....📔

श्लोक: कर्ता करे न कर सके शिव करे से होय, तीनो लोक नोखण्ड में महाकाल से बड़ा न कोई ।........हर हर महादेव🌷 !
महाकाल बाबा की जय🌺

EARLY TIME:💓


I also share my morning mosam pictures...you guys can also checking out👉:link



Clicked on realmec15

Clicked on realmec15

I woked up at 7:00 am.then watering my plants,
I brushed and take a bath then do some worship and doing some home chores.
After that I take a tea with some chips.
After that I studied for 1 hour.....Learn about current affairs....
And I read that 14july2023......today is the greatest day for India and their citizen beacuse.....our one of most popular Space center [ indian space research organisation] launched a missile which name [chandrayaan3].🚀

I proud to be an Indian 🇮🇳

DAY TIME:❣️


Clicked on snapchat

At afternoon me and kashish go to the Avinash bhaiya's home. For clearing our doubts and discussing about some new ideas . He clearing our doubts.Then we returned home.
After that that I returned home.and making food for all . Today's day is very busy for me.

MY EVE💓



Clicked on snapchat

My mumma daid that today we can made a paneer.i am getting so excited because paneer is my favourite 😁 then me and my mumma making a paneer's sabjiii.....and decided to make it so yumm and tastey. So she chopped veggies like onion , green chilly and tomatoes.and it makes so yumm and tastey. We all enjoyed a sabjii with chappati.
After chopping I made a sabji..and I mades it so 😋 deligious.
After doing all house chores . I cleaned the room and utensils and my bhaii settled the blanket and pillows. After that he studied for 1 hour. He is very weak in maths so I guided him to clearing doubts in coaching and also clears it from YouTube.
I finished my all work at 10 p.m . Then my mumma said she has a headache so I made a tea for her and added it Tulsi, ginger, and kaali mirch . It reducing her headache and also good for health.

Our day ends with this beautiful moment ❤️
I hope everyone's has a family like this wheather all members of family are stay together with happiness. Mahadev always blessed everyone's life very happy and healthy.

Thankyou so much for reads my diary💓



About me{Achievement 1}



🌾Thank you🌾:

World of xpilarlinks
Post 1Link
Post 2Link
Post 3Link

Previous postlinks
Thyroid HealthLink
Dairy 3rdLink
Diary 4thLink
Diary 5thLink
Diary 6thLink
Dairy 7thLink
Dairy 8thLink
Dairy 9thLink
Dairy 10thLink

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@sanjanashukla
communityhindwhale community
Devicerealme c15
Locationindia Bhopal

Contest postlinks
Steem for bangladeshlink
Steem venezuelalink
Steem fashion & styleLink
Hindwhale communityLink

Posted using SteemPro Mobile</center

Sort:  
 last year 

Cheese is always good. Food becomes delicious in the afternoon. In which studies should not always be read continuously. That's why there is a need to understand first. Then maths will become very easy for you. Thanks for sharing. Good Luck

 last year 

Thankyou so much sir 😀😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53