Achievement 1 : My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

117528255_663973910866398_4671722692822697202_n.jpg

Hi, everyone, It’s rusiru, Rusiru Nethmina Mendis. I recently joined to Steemit platform as for a my friend's request @randulakoralage. As a beginner to Steemit platform, this is my first post. I'm going to introduce my self to you. 😋
I'm 24 years old and as my friend says I'm a friendly and helpful person. I am from sri lanka southern part, currently I am living in Australia in the city of Melbourne .

When we get sri lanka, You can find Sri Lanka is located in the Indian ocean slidely below to India.
My country is having nine administrative province boundaries, Among those nine provinces in Sri Lanka, my home town galle belongs to southern Province. I've been lucky to grown up in this coastal area with pleasant climate . since it is surrounded by ocean and I've experienced sunny weather most of the days of the year.

shinagawa-beach-sri-lanka-beach.jpg

These days i am studying in Melbourne and so lucky enough to get experiences with different seasons such as winter , summer , autumn and spring. I guess That's enough for my surroundings. Stay connected with my profile guys, I'll show the beauty of my home town with my past experiences in my future articles and two years experiences of abroad life.
now mmm, Education 😃 I've attended only one school to complete my primary education and secondary education at the school level. I went to kularathna college ambalangoda , sri lanka. I did my advanced level in biology stream . I used to be a prefect in my school time and did heaps of extra curricular activities.

download.jpg

I had big dream to become a military officer since my childhood , after completion of my school , I joined one of military forces as a cadet officer and i had to left from basic combat training , i will be posted those amazing memories with y’all in the future 😉!

images.jpg

There after i came to Australia to continue my studies, now i am studying automotive technology in Melbourne,
in the past life journey, i have great experiences in my A/l time that we have spent more fun and happiness!

download (1).jpg

mmm Lot to talk but I think now you got me 🥰
So, guys, this is me so far. Stay tuned with my profile hope to share my life with you...
I would like to thanking you @randulakoralage who helped me a lot by guiding me through Steeimit.
Thank you @cryptocannon for helping me in my journey in Steemit. Cheers 🥂

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro !

 4 years ago 

thanks buddy <3

hi @rusmend96
I'm so happy to see you in Steemit.

i am studying in Melbourne and so lucky enough to get experiences with different seasons such as winter , summer , autumn and spring.

Good! You can share everything with us. And please say hello to @kiwiscanfly as well. He is from New Zealand. Keep writing!

So... Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

sure ! i'll jump into achievement 2 now :)

Hi @rusmend96,
You are mostly welcome to the Steemit 😍. Nice to know about yourself and hope you are enjoying here a lot. See you seen with your next post.
Best regards!

 4 years ago 

thank you @anusha96 ;) keep in touch

Hi, @rusmend96. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

thanks for your great compliment :) cheers

Hi @rusmend96 welcome to steem community! 😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you 😊! Cheers

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


 4 years ago 

Thank you 😃

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Thanks dude 🥂🤝

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64