Hello there steemian,! this is my introduction!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

My name is Stephen Rex, and i exist in a little town suleja, in largest state in Nigeria 🇳🇬 "niger state" i am 18 years of age and still look quite younger than my age, a prove that looks meant be deceiving.
IMG_20200829_200640_6.jpg

Am a student, i study sociology and anthropology at university of Abuja an undergraduate with hope of a successful future. Although i've never really had a job.
InShot_20190911_235307.jpg

My passions and hobbies are;
°Art
°Conceptual photography
°Music, working on my song and am glad to say i'd soon be contesting @musicforsteem
°And writing (i've always wanted to be an actor so i write my own stories ) i do hope @cryptokannon would give me few tips on writing
Here are some of my art work

PicsArt_08-06-05.06.32.jpg

The picture above is an alté conceptual photography or i like to call it the alté lifestyle which i have in mind to introduce to steemit and other ideas,

IMG_20200526_190800_6~2.jpg

I try to move with the world of cryto currency which indeed i found my self here i was introduced to steemit by my friend and able mentor @sahmmie, i've had my account since September last year @cmp2020 i hope am still eligible, i initially got my steemit account so i could work on my typing @typeearn so i could become the writer i see myself being in years to come.

Although bitcoin hasn't been fair and nice to me i hope @steemit would be fun experience, as i am so pumped to work with everyone 😊...
Social media hasn't been nice to me lately as i've lost friends and had a psycho drama lately and i wish to become the old me that loved putting smiles on people's faces.

This is my first post as i intend to begin writing my stories on my blog beginning with my psycho drama series on how it unfolds, your reaction would really mean a lot and add more fuel to my energy for blogging.

@cmp2020, @cryptokannon, @kiwiscanfly,@marita52,@steemcurator03..
How did i do...? Please do rate my post in the comment.. Thank you

#altéculture #steemgreet #minnowsupport #myintroduction #newcomerscommunity..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @rex007.
Welcome to the steemit.
Hope you will enjoy here.
You have lots of talent .

Heyy @rex007! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community and participate in the ongoing season 2 diary game. Also follow @steemitblog for updates. Welcome once again! 😃

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much.. But unfortunately i don't have enough steem power to make a post for the season 2 diary game @njaywan

Hi @rex007 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here.

 4 years ago 

Thank you,
Yunno i wouldn't mind if you resteemed my introduction
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rex007/hello-there-steemian-this-is-my-introduction

 4 years ago 

Hi, @rex007.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

@toufiq77 thanks for the offer,
I'll consider the dairy game it sounds fun
Yunno i wouldn't mind if you resteemed my introduction
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rex007/hello-there-steemian-this-is-my-introduction

 4 years ago 

Welcome back! You are eligible for our program:
Support for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too #onepercent
Steem on!


 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @rex007 !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There are also some other contests is going on steemit. Such as

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78