WEEKLY REPORT 30/8/2021 to 5/9/2021 as a Greeter Fairy By @reddileep

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

cover.jpg

Hello Steemians,

This is my 5th Weekly Report in this community as a Greeter Fairy. As usual, I’m so thankful to @cryptokannon for giving me the post of Steemit Greeter fairy here in this community. Today I'm here to Post My Weekly report as a Greeter Fairy considering 30/8/2021 to 5/9/2021 days. (Week)

My Activities as a Greeter Fairy.png

  • As a Greeter Fairy, I was able to greet about 70 newcomers during the previous week (30/8/2021 to 5/9/2021) on their introduction post and I found 3 users who need correction in their achievement posts. And also, I noticed that some of them had posted unnecessary posts in Newcomers Community. However, I guided them to follow achievement Programs to know more about Steemit.

  • I guided all of them to complete their rest of the achievement tasks in the Newcomers community

  • Furthermore, I motivated all of them to follow every valuable program like the 500 SP Support program, 30 SP Support Program, and the courses offered by Steemit Crypto Academy such as Introductory Beginners’ Courses.

  • As usual, we are carrying out a Discord and Telegram channel to supports newcomers under the leadership of @cryptokannon. And also, currently, there are 3 Greeter Fairy members out there with me contributing to help newcomers in our Discord channel.


My conclusions and suggestions.png

When we compare to the previous week, there seems to be a decrease in the number of newcomers this week. However, we were able to welcome all the new users and guided them to other communities such as Steemit CryptoAcademy and Steemit Nursery.

So, I invite newcomers not only to come here to post their achievement posts but also to welcome other newcomers. At the same time, don't be hesitate to respond to other people who welcome you.

single line art.png
Below I've included summarized data regarding my report.

Total of 70 users were successfully Greeted in the Newcomers community and guided all of them to the rest of their achievement tasks

Picture1.png


2.png

single line art.png

Again I would like to remind every user who hasn't completed their achievement tasks, you can follow Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials article in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.

And also, newcomers who completed at least Achievement 4 tasks in the newcomers community and if you have more than 125 Steem Power without delegated SP, you can join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses at Steemit Crypto Academy Community. It is a good opportunity to learn more about Crypto world.

If you haven't 125SP in your account, you can follow Steemit Crypto Academy 125SP Booster article to increase your Steem Power to be qualified for beginners level introductory courses.

Furthermore, you can follow 500SP Minnow Support Program to be strong in the Steemit Platform.

single line art.png

about me.png

You can follow my My Achievement 1 post to know more about me and here is the Compilation of Achievement tasks which I have completed.

Contact me anything related to Steemit -:

my art.png

Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Check your tags again. The way you used the tag is incorrect. Use the correct tag, then your achievement task will be verified.

 3 years ago 

Verify my achievement 1 @reddileep

 3 years ago 

It is already verified 👍

 3 years ago 

Yes respected someone verified it during last night. Thanks a lot for your kindness and respect 🙂

 3 years ago 

Kindly wait few hours. We will verify it soon. 👍

 3 years ago 

Sir I didn't upvote on my achievement 1 and not upvote on Achievement 2 kindly review it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44