Achievement Task Compilation by @oasiskp

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Achievement Task Compilation by @oasiskp

Introduction

Greetings to you all wherever you are in the while world this hour. It is a pleasure to come thus far even in the face of other commitment. Out of love and passion for writing and posting quality content post and love for the platform, I determine to complete all the achievement task which ofcourse has exposed me to a whole lot of information in regards to the platform usage.

Screenshot_20220718-122956.png

I use this medium to thank @cryptokannon for the effort to organised a very well program of achievements to guide newcomers onboard steemit to have a good start on their work on the amazing platform and be part of our journey. Having completed all other achievements, I will be compiling and post here the links of achievements that I have posted previously. Here I go.

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 1 || VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION ||

Upon joining steemit, my first achievement post was about my introduction, this help the communities to know me as well as engage with different communities to make my work more better and seen. Here is a link to my first achievement.

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 1

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 2 || BASIC SECURITY ||

My second achievement task was about the basic security system on steemit. Here I was exposed to the need to secure the keys I was given upon signing up. I learn about how my master passwords works and how to differentiate the use of my account posting key, active key, private owner key and memo key. I also get to understand the use of my steemit wallet. The link is here presented:

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 2

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 3 || CONTENT ETIQUETTE ||

This task help me to have basic knowledge on Proof of Brain concept, which is to avoid plagiarism. I also learn about producing and sharing quality/original content.
The knowledge helps me to embrace the existing Steem Community etiquette. Here is the link:

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 3

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 4 || APPLYING MARKDOWNS ||

The next achievement was about applying different markdowns. Having this skills makes it necessary to present my post to others and give good impression. Here I learned about applying these markdowns, the tips and tricks to make a quality post. Link here

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 4

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1 || REVIEW STEEMWORLD.COM ||

This next achievement task was about the review of steemworld.org. It provides me with the opportunity to learned about and review my account and SP delegations and ad well as activities that I performed daily on the platform, my current SP and balance as well as live transactions.

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2 || REVIEW STEEMSCAN.COM ||

The next achievement was about the review of Steemscan.com which is another platform. Here I learn about the exchange of currencies, find the prices of the steem and other currencies and their volumes. Link is given below:

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3 || REVIEW OF STEEMYY ||

My next achievement was achievement 5 task 3 which was about the review of steemy.com. This amazing website/platform provided lot of information about my account activities, wallets rewards etc.

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 || REVIEW STEEMDB.IO ||

This site I learnt is very useful about giving the information of all activities I have performed on the platform recently and our previous activities, I can also find out about upward values besides other things about my account.

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4

grid designline.png

ACHIEVEMENT 6 || CURATION, WITNESSES AND COMMUNITIES ||

This achievement was about the curation, voting and communities I belong. The link to the post is there:

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 6

grid designline.png

Conclusion

I conclude by saying that steemit blockchain platform is one of the best social platform which have accommodated people from different region, race, cultural background, political differences, educational background, different works of life, etc, without any prejudice.

Special thanks to @manuelhooks who introduce me to steemit and never gets tired of answering some of my naughty questions, @udyliciouz, @ngoenyi, @cryptokannon and @krsuccess among others too numerous to mention who have nurtured and groomed me in one way or the other to get at this point. And also to numerous steemians who have contributed in no small measure by way of quality comments, I say a big thank you all.

Sort:  

Hello @oasiskp, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program, i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 3

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi, @oasiskp,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, the pleasure is mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43