Achievement 5 Task 1 // By @oasiskp // Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @oasiskp: Review Steemworld.org

I am pleased to welcome you all fellow steemians in the Newcomers' Community and the Steemit platform at large to my fifth achievement task. As it is expected, I'll be explaining and giving my own version of findings on some of the things I saw on Steemworld.org after visiting and getting experience thereof.

Screenshot_20220616-170220.png
Image from original author

How to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for My Account?

Steps as followed:

  • I log in with my steemit account name and Private Posting Key at steemworld.org. Choose Okay.
  • I Choose a dashboard.
    The Reward Summary appears on the following page, as seen below. The overall number of awards earned by my account in the previous days, as well as curator's rewards, author rewards, Steem, SBD, and total USD, are all displayed in the Reward Summary.

Screenshot_20220616-164021.png
Screenshot_20220616-134302.png

What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?

I can simply say that 'Delegations' is the act of transferring my Steem Power from my account to another steemian's account on the Steemit platform. The importance of steem power in delegation cannot be underestimated. Of course if you do not have Steem Power you cannot delegate. This is done to assist the community in their development on the platform.

Types of Delegations
There are two types namely: (1) Incoming delegation:- this is where you get Steem Power from another user; (2) outgoing delegation:- when a user lends his/her Steem Power to another user.

Screenshot_20220616-080921.png

How to delegate Steem Power
Steps as followed:

  • On the Dashboard page, select "Delegation" from the left-hand Menu tab.
  • In the upper right corner, click the "Delegate" button.
  • By default, my user name and available SP shows on the dialogue box, then I entered the accounts user name am delegating to as well as the amount of SP.
  • After that I click OK.

Screenshot_20220616-080951.png

How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes

Incoming Votes

  • I Select Inc. votes from the stats menu on the Dashboard page. And it display this
    Screenshot_20220616-145446.png

Outgoing Votes

  • I Select Out. votes from the stat drop-down menu on the Dashboard page. And it display this
    Screenshot_20220616-145720.png

How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

  • From the dashboard, I select Account operations and click Today

Screenshot_20220616-151156.png
Screenshot_20220616-151215.png

Here I see the curator reward, votes - the percentage and the time of vote.

Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards

Author Rewards
Author awards include Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD), and Tron. Upvotes from other steemit users, they can be used to gain author rewards.
Steps

  • I click on Coming Reward then select Author Reward tab and it display this

Screenshot_20220616-081441.png

Curation Rewards
Upvoting other users' posts earns me little incentives like Steem power (SP) and TRX.
Screenshot_20220616-152540.png

Beneficial Benefits
It's a steem reward that other people give to me. Other users are prepared to share a percentage of their reward with me as a beneficiary in this circumstance.

  • When I click on the beneficial tab, it shows this

Screenshot_20220616-152813.png

How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?

When a user have a lot of steem power, his/her voting strength will be worth a lot more. Here, I can customize my vote such that every time I vote another user's publication, I will be rewarded with the value I have, though it fluctuate.

Screenshot_20220616-080038.png

Sort:  

Hi @oasiskp

Congratulations, your achievement 5-1 is verified.

Remember to use the #Achievement5 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @oasiskp,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

@oasiskp Hope you are doing well in life . I hope you are interesting in collaboration with nftmc. if you could take out few minutes to listen regarding the benifits and rewards . i will be gladfull. if you like the proposal/offer you join. I promise you won't regret it. It's regarding the growth of your account and the platform, community and members, all will be benifited. We know you are also working for the betterment of the platform. 🙏🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58