Achievement 1 my introduction post to steemit mentorship by at @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day my fellow Steemians, it is a nice opportunity meeting you all on this platform. My name is Kingsley Peter Paul while my Steemit user name is @oasiskp.

IMG_20210903_130628.jpg

I was born in the year 1978 precisely the month of March. I come from a town in ikono local government area of Akwa Ibom state. Akwa Ibom state is one among the South-South states of Nigeria which is blessed with crude oil and other natural and human resources.

I speak fluent English , Efik and Yoruba language. I like traveling, meeting people, cooking, playing football, surfing the internet and solving problems

Area of study and work

I studied at Ikot Gateway Grammar School, a secondary school at egbado South local Government,
I graduated from Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-ode where I studied business education.

I am an ICT instructor specifically training students in the use of software packages.

IMG_20210903_123549.jpg

My experience with crypto

I am a newcomer in the crypto world though I now have an e-wallet which I'm being put through how to use it to make payment online and also refer others to it. this I believe with time I will get more understanding.

The type of post I am interested in.

I am interested in any post that provides needed information on how to make use of all resources available on steemit. Posts about art, technology, family and whatever I can learn from.

The type of post I will be creating

I will be creating post that is related to computer, family, entertainment and other areas of interest.

What I hope to accomplish.

I hope to learn more about blockchain, cryptocurrecy and how to effectively use a digital wallet to make transactions.
From the look of things I think I will learn a lot from this platform and that is why I am here with my achievement post one

Conclusion

I would like to come express appreciation to @udyliciouz for introducing me to this platform. And thanks to @manuelhooks for his guidance. I'm still learning how to make better use of steemit and will appreciate assistant from everyone in the Steemit network. I am hoping you will contributing your own part in helping me to succeed.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @oasiskp. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @oasiskp,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46