Application For Greeter Volunteer || By @muhammadsameer

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-07-19 130843.png

As-Salaam-Alaikum To All.

Today I'm going to apply for the Greeter helper, the cryptokannon published the Post. There is too much load to the greeter for verify the achievement's, because now these day the newcomer's are join the steemit and making the achievements post.

Introduction:

My name is Sameer Asghar. I am 19 year old and live in Pakistan( Sahiwal ). I am a student of (Diploma Of Associate Engineer) D.A.E Food in Pakistan (Sahiwal) and take some other short course are Spoken English ,Freelancer, E commerce. I created my account in April 2021(almost two months ago).
In this platform i know many things. And this platform giving more opportunity. If you want to know me more that is my
achivement 1 : Introduction through verification by muhammadsameer

My Mother language is Urdu & English But I manage those users who have other languages, with the help of the GOOGLE TRANSLATER.
In any languages And guide the users properly.

Summary For The Achievement Task's Criteria for Verification.

The cryptokannon made a all achievements post, these post are clearly and well defined. I think can mind it easily. I don't think so any user do mistake while writing.
Talk about what I would see in every achievements task. And also I verified.

Achievement 02.

I will check if this post has been this standard
here you can see the standard of post below. If this standard of post so I will verify.

  • Original post & Plagiarized content.
  • I will check the title and tags. (because some user has not added the correct Title and Tags. So I will guide him.)
  • Checking where He/She stored the keys.
  • Check the 4or5 Questions with the screenshots (screenshots is because the use is knowing how to transfer the Steem Dollar? & how to Power Up?).
  • Check the previous Achievement link has been attached or NOT.
  • And also inform the next Achievement Task.

Achievement 03.

I will check if this post has been this standard
here you can see the standard of post below. If this standard of post so I will verify.

  • Original & Plagiarized content.
  • I will check the title and tags.
  • Check the user is understanding about the plagiarism.
  • Check the user are explaining the types of plagiarism.
  • This line is added (I have read and understood the steemit etiquette on……..) or not
  • Check the previous Achievement link has been attached.
  • And also inform the next Achievement Task.

Achievement 04.

I will check if this post has been this standard
here you can see the standard of post below. If this standard of post so I will verify.

  • Original & Plagiarized.
  • Check the title and tags are correct or not.
  • Check the user are applying correct MARKDOWN STYLE or not.
  • Check the user are applying almost 5-6 Markdown.
  • Attach the previous Achievements Link’s.
  • And also inform the next Achievement Task.

Achievement 05.

I will check if this post has been this standard
here you can see the standard of post below. If this standard of post so I will verify.

  • Original & Plagiarized.
  • Check the title and tags are correct or not.
  • Check the user are Understand the Tool’s [ Tools are (Steemworld.org, Steemyy, SteemScan & Steemdb.io) ]
  • Attach the previous Achievements Link’s.
  • And also inform the next Achievement Task.

Achievement 06.

I will check if this post has been this standard
here you can see the standard of post below. If this standard of post so I will verify.

  • Original & Plagiarized content.
  • Check the title and tags are correct or not.
  • Check the user Understand Curation and Community
  • Steem Witness & vote.
  • Attached previous Achievements Link’s.
  • And Last inform next Achievement Task.
  • AND ALSO INFORM TO CREATING THE 1-6 ACHIEVEMENT LINK POST. ( IN THIS THE USER ARE POST ALL ACHIEVEMENTS WITH THERE LINK’S ).

Here is my all Achievements Links.

Sr.AchievementsLinks
1Introduction post [Achievement 01]LINK
2Basic security [Achievement 02]LINK
3Content etiquette [Achievement 03 ]LINK
4Applying Markdown [Achievement 04]LINK
5Review of steemworld.org [Achievement 5 task 1]LINK
Part AReview of steemscan [Achievement 5 task 2]LINK
Part BReview of Steemyy.com [Achievement 5 task 3 ]LINK
Part CReview of Steemdb.io [Achievement 5 task 4]LINK
6Understanding of curation [Achievement 06 ]LINK

I fully understand the role of the Greeter Helper and the workflow of the Greeters at Newcomers Community. And also i read this post Attention Newcomers

Regard:

@muhammadsameer


Cc;

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Congratulation @muhammadsameer for you complete your achievements.
GOOD LUCK.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

Keep it up bro. & Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Most Welcome. AND THANKS TO appreciating .

My good wishes with you brother.

 3 years ago 

Hmmmm Thanks bro.

 3 years ago 

Hi @muhammadsameer

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank's for Appreciating brother.

Okay i am join youR community

Regard:
@muhammadsameer

 3 years ago 

Great bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65