Achievement#3 By @muhammadsameer || CONTENT ETIQUETTE |

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians:
I hope you are well.
I am very happy🥳 because of my ACHIEVEMENT (2) is also verified🤩. I am very THANKFUL TO newcomer’s community whose give this chance.
Screenshot 2021-05-26 170332.png

So I’m still writing my THIRD (3) achievement task: Content Etiquette.
Let Me Start: 👇👇

What is PLAGIARISM?

images.jpg
source; #pixabay
Plagiarism is simply define as: “The copied the text for another person post. Or copied the IDEA’S OR WORDS.”
Plagiarism is most commonly used for copied the thought’s, and languages, and the paragraph’s etc.

How to avoid PLAGIARISM?
Most people are not knowledge about the plagiarism. Because he have own more language and the other side is many people are know about the plagiarism he will copied the text and image’s etc.

Some important tips to AVOID the PLAGIARISM:

  1. If you have an idea you explain in your word’s.
  2. If you any person post you will explain in your line’s not a copied.

images.png
source:: #pixabay.com

  1. If you select the image so put the link after image.
  2. You read any book related about post you will written in post in few words or few lines BUT these lines and words are your like as ORIGNAL WORDS NOT A COPIED.
  3. Mostly people are don’t know the STEEM there is great man WHO CHECKED your post.

download.png
source: #pixabay.com

There are many TYPES of PLAGIARISM

COPIED THE DIRECT TEXT:
Direct text is the word to word copied the text without any changing. Example
Word-for-word borrowing from an unacknowledged source, whether intentional or not. Source ()

COPIED THE IMAGES:
If you copied the images or collect the images. After image you will show the link whatever you collet the images
download.jpg
Source: #pixabay.com

*COPIED THE QUOTES:8
If you have no idea about the quotes. please don't copied the quotes. If you will copy, at the end you will write the link.

COPIED THE PARAGRAPHS:

                         ETC, That is about the plagiarism

Disadvantages of Plagiarism:
The main disadvantage is, it is direct effect on your reputation.

AT THE END I AM FULLY KNOW ABOUT THE PLAGIARISM. and also i understand the what is STEEMIT ETIQUETTE

I HOPE YOU LIKE MY EFFORT. AND YOU LIKE POST

My first achievement link here: ( https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadsameer/achivement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-muhammadsameer )

My second achievement link here: ( https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadsameer/achievement-2-or-or-muhammadsameer-or-or-basic-security-on-steem-or-or )
My both achievement are verified:

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@Haidermehdi

Regard
@muhammadsameer

Sort:  

Hey @muhammadsameer, please add sources of all the images. Please add some more content.

you can enclose source in this format.
[source] (link) there must be no gap in between.
Once you are done, reply me so I can check.

 3 years ago 

okay i will add.
thank you for guiding

 3 years ago 

HI, I AM ADDING SOME MORE CONTENT AND ALSO ADD THE IMAGES SOURCES
THANK YOU

Add these remarks too.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.

 3 years ago (edited)

i am also add this.
I am very thankful to you for guiding me. I am like you guiding style.
PLEASE CHECK MY POST
AGAIN THANKS

Hey @muhammadsameer , This is Aniqa Mashkoor, A greeter helper.

You have completed your achievement 3 about plagiarism. Hope so with completion of this achievement you must have gain all the knowledge about how to source and cite.

TASK RATE: 2


NOTE: You have use a lot of citation. Next time for your posts try to write in your own words.

Your next task is to complete achievement 4 Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay, Next time I will try to write MY in own words
THANK YOU FOR GUIDING ME.

 3 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid
@Haidermehdi
@steemcurator3
please vote me in this post

 3 years ago 

HELLO @steemcurator3 PLEASE VOTE on my post.
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
see my post and vote it

Please refrain from mentioning again and again. We follow a pattern and you will definitely get an alternate vote. I am sure the curators will see this. Please be a little more patient. Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

okay sir. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93