ACHIEVEMENT # 2 ||@muhammadsameer|| Basic security on steem||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone
I hope you are all good and fit.
I am very happy because my First (1) achievement post is verify.
Now I am continue to my Second (2) achievement task. The second achievement is BASIC SECURITY OF STEEM.

Screenshot 2021-05-24 211514.png

👇SO LET’S GO👇

Question no. 1

Have you retrieved all of your keys on steemit?
Answer: Yes, I have saved my all key to my Google account. And also I have saved in the MS-Word file. And also saved the keys in the USB. Like a screen-shots. I’ll pick it up whenever I need.

Question no. 2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
Answer: I am understand the all keys and their function with there restrictions.

  1. Posting key:
    This key is use to post and comment’s on other post and own post. Posting key have different function like as UP-voting, Down- voting, Editing of post, Resteemed post.

Screenshot 2021-05-24 181356.png

  1. Active key:
    The main function of active key in wallet. This key is used to transfer the steem, Power Up steem, Power Down. It is used in the transactions like a (steem dollar convert into steem).

InkedScreenshot 2021-05-24 184332_LI.jpg

  1. Memo key:
    This key specially designed to transferring funds encrypt and decrypt memos. This is a specific and important key.

Screenshot 2021-05-24 182939.png

  1. Owner key:
    Key Is harmful to reset the all key’s. If your account are hacked, then this key is used used to recover your account.

Screenshot 2021-05-24 182634.png

Question no. 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?
Answer: I’m stored my master key in the in my gmail account and draft. And also I’m download these keys. And I am also save the key’s on screen-shot. And the save in my computer hard disk.

Question no. 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Answer: Yes I know about this.

  1. Click the avatar icon. See the menu
  2. Click the wallet. Then you can see your profile.
  3. Then you can click the steem. And transferring to your friend and other account.
  4. And click the next to confirm.

( PRACTICAL YOU CAN SEE [perform])
InkedScreenshot 2021-05-24 184020_LI.jpg

Screenshot 2021-05-24 201821.png

Screenshot 2021-05-24 184210.png

Question no. 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Answer: Yes I know about that:

  1. Click on avater. And shown the menu.
  2. Select the wallet option. Shown the new page.
  3. Click the steem and select the power up option.
  4. Then input your amount. The amount are selected whatever you think.

Screenshot 2021-05-24 184020.png

InkedScreenshot 2021-05-24 182236_LI.jpg

WHATEVER YOU AMOUNT SELECT SHOWN THE NEXT IMAGE

Screenshot 2021-05-24 184504.png
👇👇 👇👇
Screenshot 2021-05-24 204818.png

I hope you like my effort. And also like my post

Achievement 1 post LINK HERE (achivement 1 : Introduction through verification by muhammadsameer)

REGARD : @muhammadsameer

And also thankful to ( Haider mehdi ) whose verify my first post
Special THANKS TO:
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hey @muhammadsameer, This is Aniqa Mashkoor, a greeter helper.


congratulations! you have successfully completed your achievement 2. Now you can head towards completion of achievement 3. For this I'll recommend you to first read and understand this Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette guideline by cryptokannon

TASK RATE: 3


NOTE: I'll suggest you to please delete the picture you have attached under the heading of master password.

I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Best of luck bro keep it up

 3 years ago 
  • Congratulations on your second Achievement Verification
  • And thanks to help me about how to powerup
 3 years ago 

thanks brother for appreciate about achievement(2) and powerup

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your achievement. Good work

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for appreciate me.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @muhammadsameer,

Your post has been supported by @njiatanga from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for supporting me. @nijatanga
i am very thankful the GREETER TEAM

 3 years ago 

Hi, @muhammadsameer,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91