๐Ÿ“ข Announcement : We are accepting Greeter Volunteer ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธ

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago

greeter volunteer.png

Hello everyone!
We are opening the opportunity to our graduated Pro Newcomers to come forward helping us greet and guide the newcomers at Newcomers Community on their tasks for Newcomers Achievement Program and other programs such as 500 SP Support Program that we currently running and also to Steemit Crypto Academy courses. We are taking this step as several community members have been asking if they can help in any way in Steem Greeters project.
So we are opening this opportunity for them to get involved in what we are currently doing in Steem Greeters Project.
Please note this is on a voluntary basis and do not expect or demand your work be compensated.
We will be however will put you on our priority list for any vacant roles in Steem Greeters Project if we going to have any in the future..
We are currently open for volunteers in:

  • Newcomers Achievement Program
    to be able to help with this program, you should be a Pro Newcomer Verified and understand how the Newcomers Achievement Program Team workflow works as in this post Attention Newcomers~ Please write a post that you understand the roles of Greeter Helper as your role or tasks will be the same as Greeter Helper.
  • Steemit Nursery Team
    you should be a Pro Newcomer Verified and will be assisting newcomers in making proper publication on Steemit. You will also be assisting them in the 500 SP Support Program, and guide them to Steemit Crypto Academy Introductory Courses. Please familiarize yourself with those forementioned programs so you know how to guide the newcomers onto those programs. For example on how to use the correct tags, how to not plagiarized, how to publish their post at the correct community, and other things that Steemit users should know.

You may write a weekly report on your volunteer activities so we may be checking them from time to time. You may publish the report at Newcomers Community with the tag #greeterfairyreport

We looking forward to working together with you and serving the Steemit Community better.

Steem Greeters Team.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

To those who have applied for Greeter Helper role here https://steemit.com/created/greeterhelperapplication you may just comment on this post and give the link of your application as greeter helper if you're interested in becoming Greeter Volunteer/Greeter Fairy.

Hi i am new here today is my first day in this comunity ... I really will love to connect with you and make new friends. Please let me be your friend. Thank you so much. From my heart to yours.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thank you @cryptokannon for giving this opportunity. This is My Application for Volunteer Greeter.
Best Regards .

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for joining us ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 3 years agoย 

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello cryptokannon My Achievement1 has not been verified yet. Please verify my Achievement1. I will be very grateful to you.

Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sohailahmad54700/achievement1-my-introduction-by-sohailahmad54700-9-06-2021

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you mam for this mysterious opportunity as I have already applied for this role so I am simply giving that link. And I'm very excited to play my role in the newcomers community in greeting the fellow steemians and guiding them to the next achievements.

Application for Greeter Helper : @mohammadfaisal

I have already guided some people here and they are currently under the 500 SP minnow support program.

Some of them are: @isha46, @faiqach and currently I'm guiding another newcomer @ayeshamehar and trying to stick her here as Steemit is the best platform by telling her my stories.

I have also guided them about steemit Cryoptoacademy and soon they are coming forward to join it.

  • Moreover I can influentially manage English and Urdu languages.

Yours Future Greeter Helper: @mohammadfaisal

#greeterfairy, #onepercent, #affable

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes I have learn much more from @mohammadfaisal.They guide me in every moment and that's why I move forward in this platform.I am very grateful to them for guiding me .

ย 3 years agoย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

hello @cryptokannon I have submitted my application before for the Greeter Helper position.

I will be happy to help the team as Greeter Helpers and I am interested in becoming a Greeter Volunteer

This is the link of my previous application https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sofian88/application-for-greeter-helper-by-sofian88

Regards @sofian88

ย 3 years agoย 

I have just summited my achievement 1, hoping it will b approved soon.thank u

ย 3 years agoย 

Innovative solutions.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you @cryptokannon for the opportunity to be a greeter helper. Here is my Application for Volunteer Greeters.

Thank you

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

I hope to apply for the greeter helper position in the future. I'm still missing some achievements, but I'm interested.

By the way, my last achievement was not rewarded and has already expired. I know there is a specific post to deal with overdue posts, but it has become too cumbersome to load the page because of the 700+ comments.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@leonelb/logro-5-logro-5-achievement-1-by-leonelb-resena-steemworld-org

Thank you very much and happy day.

#affable #venezuela

ย 3 years agoย 

Dear @cryptokannon

  • I hope to apply for the greeter helper position in the future.Thank you @cryptokannon for the opportunity to be a greeter helper.
  • This is My Application for Volunteer Greeter.
ย 3 years agoย (edited)
ย 3 years agoย 

hello @cryptokannon ..my achievement 2 task has not been verified yet and I wish to proceed to my next task as soon as I can...here's the link to my achievement task..https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@badmus-official/achievement-2-by-badmus-official-task-basic-security-on-steem

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @cryptokannon

I will be happy to help the team as Greeter Helpers and I am interested in becoming a Greeter Helper.

This is the link of my previous application ;

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdulqayyum95857/application-for-greeter-helper-or-or-abdulqayyum95857

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51