achivement 1 : Introduction through verification by muhammadsameer

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210416_101717_846.jpg

Hello Steemit World, My name is Sameer Asghar. I am 19 years old and I live in Pakistan. Now I am a student of (Diploma Of Associate Engineer) D.A.E food in Pakistan Sahiwal and take some other short course are Spoken English ,Freelancer, E commerce. I have no experience in crypto. Few days ago my teacher Umair Afzal told me crypto. Now my teacher told me this website. now i learn about steemit. And attend online classes about steemit. My hobby is gardening and play cricket and foot ball.

colg.jpg

I am a student of d.a.e food in Government college of technology Sahiwal. Teacher teach very good. all teacher are expert in subject. Every teacher treat the student very good . All teacher are punctual and regular.

IMG-20210415-WA0021.jpg

I want to be a food engineer in future. Now I am study about food engineer. My teacher perform a practical in lab like make pizza , cake , fruit salad. One day ago I make a cake in my house. Cake is very tasty and delicious. Now I am expert in cake.

and i am doing some other online short course in https://digiskills.pk/ like freelance, e commerce now i am learning digital marketing and digital literacy
4.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

IMG_20210421_142122_189.jpg

IMG_20210421_143457_866.jpg

IMG_20210421_143517_965.jpg
all picture are orignal

I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone. Who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome keep it up brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I am sure you will learn more skills with us. Enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

Well bro keep it up

 3 years ago 

Keep it up mister your introduce is very interesting👌 and i appreciate your hardwork and i hope you will do very good in future post's

 3 years ago 

thanks for appreciate me

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Wellcome bro
Best regards @usman77

 3 years ago 

Hi @muhammadsameer,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

okay

hey, welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here. Please be sure to continue making posts on this platform to get support.

Please add the following tag to your post:
pakistan

And this tag and some more content so that i can verify your post.

 3 years ago 

okay

 3 years ago 

i add pakistan tage and add more things

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for haidermehdi. who can give me a upvote and verified me.
I think in this team i will grow.
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59