Achievement 1: Introduce myself in steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I have joined steemit today. Now I am starting my introduction here. I am Musha . I live in Saidpur thana, Nilphamari district, Rangpur division Bangladesh. My village name is New babu para . My religious is Islam . I am 21 years old. I am a student of honours 3rd year. My subject is botany. It is very interesting subject for me.

IMG_20200809_101847.jpg

My elder brother @mspbro was the reason because of whom I came to know about steem.

BeautyPlusMe_20190703165409_save 1.jpg

My hobbies

My favourite hobby is playing cricket. I like to playing football also. I like to travelling . I love to singing.

BeautyPlusMe_20190706162149_save 1.jpg

Dream

My parents 'dream is my dream. I want to fulfill my parents' dream. I want to be educated and established in life .I want to participate in various developmental activities of the society.

IMG_20191016_171829 1.jpg

Family members.

There are 4 members in my family . my father is a businessman . My mother is a housewife. I have one little brother. He is 15 years old .He reads in class 10.

My older brother helped me a lot to learn about Steam. I thank him a lot for that.
Thanks to all.

My Facebook Link.

Facebook

Sort:  

Hi, @mdmusha.
Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for introducing yourself. Good to know about your hobbies and dream. I hope, one day your dream will come true.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a nice diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the platform. You can have a great time here and learn a lot. Good luck to you.

I am suggesting you to follow @steemitblog. I am also inviting you to take part in take part in Diary game season 2. Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES Besides if you want to read it in our Bengali language feel free to check this out, 1000 DAYS OF STEEM— Tutorial - How to post in The Daily diary game. [ Translated into Bengali ] 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES [Translate Bengali]

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother.
Please join 'the daily diary game' season 2.
And you follow @steemitblog. Then you can see their daily updates.

You join the daily diary game. I will give you all the support you need.
And Thanks @mspbro. You have done a wonderful job. You are promoting steemit in your area.

Have a great day

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

Thank you brother, you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here.

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

Hi Musha & welcome to Steemit from me here in New Zealand, Great introduction post you have written.

Post regularly with your own content and you will be fine, if you need as hand with anything let me know😀

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

You are welcome on board. I love your purpose of joining this great community. Steemit is truly a platform where you can express yourself, meet people and establish great relationship via blogging. It's great to have you around. just as mentioned by other comm-enters, follow updates and participate in contests. You are very much welcome. Have a happy and fantastic stay.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro !

Hi, @mdmusha. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84