Club100 | My Achievements Task Completed 1 To 6 | Regards By @m-fdo

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

achievement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art

Good afternoon today I will present my compilation of achievements in the steemit community:

Achievement 01 My Introduction Post

steemit.png

Achievement 02 Basic Security On Steemit

steemit.png

Achievement 03 Plagiarism

steemit.png

Achievement 04 Applying Markdown

steemit.png

Achievement 5.1 Review steemworld.org

steemit.png

Achievement 5.2 steemscan.com

steemit.png

Achievement 5.3 Review steemyy.com

steemit.png

Achievement 5.4 steemdb.io

steemit.png

Achievement 06 Understanding Curation And Community

steemit.png

It has been a pleasure for me to complete each of the achievements which have given me a great knowledge about steemit and thanks to them I can make use of the tools that put us at our disposal to expedite many things within the platform thank you very much for the support to each of the curators who supported my achievements a kiss and a hug for each of you and thank you for guide me through my achievements

Sort:  

Hello dear @m-fdo, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank You So Much @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Hi, @m-fdo,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank You @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75