Achievement 4 by @m-fdo Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WRTqQrRusyjAzH2sHa94txsLXeWmimxokBYbsqSqdpVwCxJgkMBngXJF57jL2jHg1GDcQPSwQyatSYLf6Sop.png

Image Source Link

Hey Steemit friends,

You are welcome to my Achievement-4 post.

my art.png

So I was able to complete my achievement 3 task successfully. In this article I am going to share about Applying Markdowns through the achievement 4 task. I want to thank specially to @cryptokannon because her Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown article was very helpful me to understand about Markdowns in steemit.

my art.png

Today I wanted to say something about the history of our country. I live in Srilanka and that is a quite small country as compared to other countries. Our country is completely surrounded by the sea.


Image Source Link

my art.png

Below I have mentioned some Historical places in our Country.

  • Polonnaruwa - A UNESCO World heritage Site

  • Polonnaruwa - A UNESCO World heritage Site

  • Polonnaruwa - A UNESCO World heritage Site

  • Polonnaruwa - A UNESCO World heritage Site

  • Kandy - Home to the Temple of the Tooth

  • Dambulla - City of Historic caves and the Golden temple

If you want to know more about these Historical Places, you can read this 13 Historical Places In Sri Lanka article.

my art.png

Not only that, we have a lot of beautiful places to visit as a trip. If you are interest with traveling, I invite you to watch this video to understand how beautiful my country. 😊


Original Video Source


my art.png

My Completed Achievement TasksAchievement Progress
Achievement 1Completed Successfully
Achievement 2Completed Successfully
Achievement 3Completed Successfully
Achievement 4In Progress

my art.png
This is my basic knowledge and understanding of the Applying Markdowns and I look forward to your support and guidance from @cryptocannon. Then I will meet you in the next achievement - 5 task post.

Thank you for reading my article

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @m-fdo,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @m-fdo welcome to steemit platform. We want to invite you to the Writer's Guild community. This is a place where you can make you post, and participate in weekly contest freely and receive generous upvotes through our duration trail. Click the Link👈 subscribe and go through all the process of being a verified member. Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hello @m-fdo welcome to steemit platform. We want to invite you to the Writer's Guild community. This is a place where you can make you post, and participate in weekly contest freely and receive generous upvotes through our duration trail. Click the Link👈 subscribe and go through all the process of being a verified member. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28