Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction by @m-fdo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Guys,

1624725834826.jpg

I am Madhu Fernando from Srilanka. I think almost everyone has heard of Sri Lanka. It is a country full of natural things. I am belong to Kurunegala. It is a famous city of Srilanka. I am 22 years old. I really like my childhood. Because the freedom I had in those days seems to have waned now. Currently I am a training person in Kurunegala Hospital. Below are my friends who work with me.

Image 1 .jpeg

Image 2.jpeg

In my family, my father, mother and I only have one brother. My father is a retired army officer and my mother is a Mathematics Teacher. My brother is still studying and he is preparing to face the A / L exam next year.

In my life I have a best friend. I think I should talk about her. Because, she is my best friend since my childhood. You can see me and my friend below.

Image 3.jpeg

My hobby is watching movies through youtube. It is very easy for me to watch movies online. As I addicted for watching movies, sometimes I feel like it's my bad habit. Because, if I hadn't watched a movie in my free time it would have been like I hadn't eaten. Things I don't like are waking up in the morning. But with my job I have to get up in the morning.

1.jpeg

I have learned something about crypto through my friends. A friend of mine still buys and sells Bitcoin. He said me to buy bitcoin as an investment. But I didn’t have adequate knowledge about that. However, when I was searching about “how to earn crypto”, then I found this valuable site through youtube. Still I don’t have much knowledge about this site. But I hope to improve my knowledge to the best of my ability.

I really like to write and look forward to sharing valuable content here. Also, I saw that, there is already a lot of valuable contents. Among them, I love articles that prepare different types of food and drink. I also hope to share my experience about various types of foods.

This is all about me and I thank you for reading my introduction article.
@cryptocannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @m-fdo,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)
Hello @m-fdo,

🎆🙌🎀🎉Welcome to Steemit.🎆🙌🎀🎉
I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #NewcomersCommunity.
There are many communities on steemit that you can subscribe. Here are some communities that you can join on steemit.

  1. SteemWomenclub
  2. Steem Library
  3. SteemFoods
  4. Steemit Nursery
  5. steeming community

I invite you to Browse the steemit platform for more communities and join them.

thank you 5.jpg

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for your post I liked knowing what you do in the day to day continues to achieve success. Excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42