Achievement 1 - my Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

My name is Bolaji olamilekan @lekbollekzy I'm from Ogun State Nigeria. I'm am pleased to Share my experience joining Steemit. I was just going through my phone one evening when the Steemit website just pop up and n my screen so I decided to join at first it was so complicated. No one to put me through so I kept on following people checking their blogs and post to see how the run the website I checked all d guide for new users that how I gave it a try I started posting in different communities but I got no upvote. @vhenom,@cryptokanno,@yohan2on comment on one of my post to join Steem Greet community, I followed the link and I introduced my self but not detailed. Under the comment section he shared a post which I went through that post explain how to post so I decided to make another one. My family I don't have much to say about my family . My parents gave birth to four children two boys two girls which I happened to be the first born I lost my mom when I was in senior secondary school 1. It was a sad experience for us but we have to live to make our father proud of us. I missed my mom alot but she will forever be in my 💓 Hobby and Educational status I'm self employed I'm doing good with my job.
15984600339915364864681497055458.jpg
. here are some

Sort:  

Hi, @lekbolekzy
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Hello my brother from another mother. Olamilekan, my wealth doubled. Glad to see you around. There are many things to learn, so dont hesitate to join the steem Africa whatsapp group. Happy to see you bro.

Thanks my sister

You are very much welcome

 4 years ago 

Hi, @lekbolekzy
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @lekbollekzy.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Hi, @lekbollekzy. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Hi @lekbollekzy
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievementtask following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago (edited)

You are welcome . Thanks for joining newcomers community and posting your introduction post. You have passed achievement 1. You can proceed to Achievement 2 ---https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steem community!
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercentlucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41